Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom provost

close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
hotel was close to airport which made it nice for early travel, restaurant had good food and even though we travelled out early in am we were able to apply our breakfast voucher towards our supper meal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

easy to find

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: it has a place to eat and a pub to relax in
Location: there are services close by if needed
you can leave your car there while you are on vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lloydminster

Always stay here when we are flying out of Edmonto

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very good value, always get a break on meals and having the free shuttle to the airport is awesome. It may not be the fanciest but it is always clean, comfortable and welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moncton,nb

My short stay at the Inn.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
While the room was clean and comfortable, and staff was very accommodating and friendly I was there only for a short period stop waiting for next flight. I had only a few hours before my next flight and was exhausted, the rooms were surrounding the pool area which for some reason is left unattended and open to an hour past what I thought was late. At 10:30 pm I was ready to pack up and go. I had to be up at 3 am to get ready to go and would not recommend this place if anyone was looking to get any rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very wonderful front desk clerks!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Airport and shopping
The front desk staff were very accommodating and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alta canada

Great location for airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Arrived , was treated in expedient manner . Room was clean and all we asked . Left early on shuttle which was punctual .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hinton

Hotel by airport

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Free parking for 7 days and shuttle service to and from airport.
Liked that we were able to stay for one night and had free parking for 7 nights. A shuttle service was also provided to and from the airport. The room was very pleasing, quiet and clean. On our search for a hotel by the airport other hotels indicated that they had free parking but upon further inquiry it was only for the time you were staying at the hotel. They offered a complimentary breakfast but our flight left too early, but they provided coffee and muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very nice hotel I would just recommend if you want want a non-smoking room make sure you don't stay by the pool. Also we paid extra for the buffet from Expedia there was no buffet just the complimentary breakfast so a waste of money. Overall the hotel was nice just wouldn't by additional items from Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Only stayed one night and arrived really late.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. Just all around great place to stay.
We had the comp breakfast and it was very good. We would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peace River, Alberta

Must stay here.....

Posted Oct 16, 2014
You don't expect the service,quality and amenities that you find at renowned high end hotels; but the Nisku exceeds them all in my opinion. Well done!!!!!