Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel with poor breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly, bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast selection
Continental breakfast consists of toast, muffins, or waffles. There was not any fresh fruit, meats, or eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Comfy bed, great breakfast!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: Fairly commercial area had quite a few retail options nearby
Arrived from the airport fairly late, and was thankful for a very comfortable bed. Woke up to an exceptional breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from three hills

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good veritie of breakfast , close to the racetrack, staff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical Hotel Near Edmonton Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Really appreciated the free breakfast and internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for an overnight stay close airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Convenient shuttle service. Hotel is a little tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
was only an overnighter so not much to say, except I had a good night sleep and all was well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight only

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very comfortable rooms and we had a good dinner in the restaurant and good continental breakfast next day. Clean. Only small issue was many of the channels offered were pay only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to airport

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: everything
close to airport required for early flights, friendly efficient staff, very clean rooms and comfortable bedding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from Chilliwack, B.C.

The best overnighter stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: I liked everything. The room was clean and large and well equipped with all the things needed like plenty of towels. The staff were the greatest.
Cons: There is nothing I can think of at this time. My stay was excellent.
Location: The location was in Leduc Alberta. I can't comment on the things to do as I rented the room to get to the airport to return home to B.C.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. the room, staff and general atmosphere of this hotel is in my opinion the greatest. If needed, I intend to stay at this hotel again. They deserve the total five star rate from me and I'm happy that I picked this hotel again. Thanks to all the staff that I had contact with for making my stay so great. The first time I stayed here I didn't have time for the complimentary breakfast but this time I did and was pleasantly surprised by the choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It works

Posted Apr 21, 2014
A bit pricey, but the room had lots of extras. Perfect for a dirty weekend.