Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norther Ireland

Hotel very close to Edmonton Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel, comfortable bed, Very friendly and helpful staff.
Nice hotel, very clean. Staff very friendly. Hotel very close to airport, shuttle bus an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Ridge, BC

Edmonton Airport - Ramada

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
Excellent location, staff amenaties, cleanliness and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: It was near to the airport and had personal parking for my vehicle while I was away.
The hotel staff was efficient and friendly. The food was excellent and the room was very comfortable and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Check in was quick and painless; hotel location is excellent ; Very comfortable clean room. Breakfast was more than adequate for what we needed. Would definitely stay here again. Disappointed I was not allowed to use my Wyndham Points card, because I booked through Expedia------ don't understand that. I was still staying at a Wyndham Hotel?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelley from Northern Alberta

Good choice for airport area

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable and pillows as well. Nice facility for an overnight prior to a trip. Rooms well laid out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deerlake

Really comfortable beds.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very quiet love staying here on my lay overs, Resturant is great friendly people good rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Good expérience with my husben i love that place i going anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashley from Saskatchewan

All you need.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great for one night prior to our flight. Front desk organized the free shuttle and we left our vehicle there for the week. Free breakfast in the morning- all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I appreciated the friendly sevice and comfortable rooms. I also enjoyed the quick trip to the airport on the shuttle