Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean,for 1 night it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Edmonton

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very short over night stay to catch an early flight. Not much chance to really get a good impression of the place. It served for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yellowhead county, AB

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Nov 6, 2014
This hotel was clean and comfortable enough with helpful staff. Not fancy but sufficient. I thought everything was pretty good for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
With construction going on it was a bit noisy with the workers. The front desk day girl was not very organized or personable. When we booked in the evening gentleman was very courteous and helpful when my reservation had not been received from my online booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A little noisy

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great - the highway side of the hotel can be a little noisy until traffic dies down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Saskatoon

great spot

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and comfortable location. Situated right off main roads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Lovely views of the crude oil tank farm

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Staff is Cape Breton~Breton friendly, breakfasts are above average, parking is.good, two good restaurants two minutes walk
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments about our staff and breakfast and am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Karen Naylor General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

working persons hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK one clerk wasn't very informative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you felt one of our staff was informative. I have discussed with the staff the importance of helping each guest to the best of our ability and utilizing maps, internet etc to ensure that we can give you the information that you are looking for. I do appreciate your business and hope that you will try us again. Sincerely, Karen Naylor General Manager