Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
nice hotel close to airport free breakfast and airport shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: I loved the complimentary breakfast. Just a great way to start your day and to get our kids fed, before the busy schedule.
Cons: Not too happy about the WI-FI in hotel. having to charge 10.95 a day for travellers to get the internet was quite extreme.
Location: Great spot to stay for a trip to Disneyland. Only a 20 minute walk or the parking was very close if needed to drive.
Satisfied with the hotel. Easy location to find with lots of attractions around. Good staff that were helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from alberta

Great service

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Not sure if you can fix the tub so it is less noisy.
Location: Quick drive to the airport.
The front desk staff was very pleasant. The room was quiet considering it was so close to the airport. The only complaint I had was the tub made a lot of noise when moving around to shower. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Right Price

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Very clean room, comfortable bed. Close to Edmonton International Airport. Right next door to many other hotels that cost more for I'm sure the same quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norm from British Columbia

Very Good Air Traveller's Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, handy to the airport
Cons: Free breakfast nothing special, better to walk across the road to the truck stop restaurant.
Location: Very handy to the airport
If you are an air traveller with an overnight stopover at the Edmonton International Airport, Super 8 in Leduc is a good, clean, quiet choice for accommodation near to the airport. Basic - nothing special - but the price is right and Super 8 provides good value for your money. Much better than a costly ride into Edmonton if you have a relatively short turnaround.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Yellowknife, NT

Great staff, felt very welcome, recommended!

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: The staff, the rooms were very clean and in order, conveniently close to the Edmonton intl airport, free shuttle service. It was also very quiet.
January 2014 - Me and 3 others had 2 rooms adjoining for one night on the way to Mexico and again on the way back. I have nothing but good things to say about this particular Super 8. The staff member that helped us check in and out was polite, kind, friendly and I felt like she truly loves her job! The way back was an especially long flight and wait in baggage claim, and 2 of us hadn't received our luggage when we touched down in Edmonton. We were exhausted from the flight and waiting for hours at the airport for bags that never showed, and so after the woman at the front desk checked us in, I told her, "You are the nicest thing to happen to us all day. Thank you!!" and I meant it. She was exceptionally kind, like visiting an Aunt with a great sense of humour :) Thank you for the pleasant stay. Only two things: there seemed to be a great deal of miscommunication we had with the shuttle driver on the way back....but it was resolved. Also, be sure to turn on the heat in the radiator under the window :) I was toasty while my friends next door didn't turn it on and they were cold. :)) Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammy from edmonton

Ok place close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The staff at check in. The convenience of the location and the bunnies.
Cons: The blankets need to be upgraded. The lighting could be helped so the room is not so dark.
Location: Lots of shopping in all directions and lots of great restaurants
The bed and pillows were comfy which was nice. The blankets however wouldn't stay on the bed. The spread kept sliding off and the softy blanket was too short for the bed They could use more light as the room is too dark. A magnification mirror would be helpful. The only other thing is that the bathroom is so small it's hard to get in there and close the door to sit on the toilet. Really loved seeing the bunnies around the bushes in the morning when we were leaving. Thanx for the opportunity to comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from lloydminster

Nice and close to the airport!

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Very clean. A great start to our holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014