Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: Put your name on the shuttles.
My only problem was waiting for the shuttle at the airport to take me to the hotel. Name of hotel wasn't on any of the shuttles and after receiving a negative answer from drivers when I asked if they went to the Super 8, I ended up taking a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liked so much we booked a second night!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I just submitted a review for this hotel. We booked a second night. The continental breakfast in the morning was convenient. would most definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy beds!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
All positive things to say about this hotel. I find all super 8 beds are super comfy. Hotel was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon SK

Nice hotel near on highway

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good and comfie room.. Nice bed to rest and sleep..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster SK

There are better Hotels out there !!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing about this Hotel was outstanding or worth mentioning.
Cons: The front desk staff are the only people we had any contact with and they need to learn how to Smile while at work !!
Location: Close to Park and Ride for shuttle to Airport.
Front desk staff was efficient but not very friendly. They did help us with the TV remote. Our room looked clean until we pulled the comforter back to find soiled sheets. We were moved to another room on the same floor - so it was probably cleaned by the same person that didn't change the sheets in the first room !! Internet was good. Breakfast was standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.Clean.Friendly Staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Its was a great experience , I don't do this often but it was nice and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mehran Moshiri from Calgary

Noisy neighbours

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was noisy neighbours talking & laughing loud with out considering their neighbours privacy and peace, this was reported to front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Serivice

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shuttle service was very slow and there was no phone board at the door where the shuttles pick you up to call for a ride
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Regina, SK

Never Againj

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not say it was stuck in middle of an industrial area. No attempt was made to let me know where and how to get a meal, etc. Thanks Super 8 for nothing. I will never use that hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Whoanow from Nisku

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location , very nice reception with great help !Whoanow