Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster SK

There are better Hotels out there !!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing about this Hotel was outstanding or worth mentioning.
Cons: The front desk staff are the only people we had any contact with and they need to learn how to Smile while at work !!
Location: Close to Park and Ride for shuttle to Airport.
Front desk staff was efficient but not very friendly. They did help us with the TV remote. Our room looked clean until we pulled the comforter back to find soiled sheets. We were moved to another room on the same floor - so it was probably cleaned by the same person that didn't change the sheets in the first room !! Internet was good. Breakfast was standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.Clean.Friendly Staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Its was a great experience , I don't do this often but it was nice and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Serivice

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shuttle service was very slow and there was no phone board at the door where the shuttles pick you up to call for a ride
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Regina, SK

Never Againj

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not say it was stuck in middle of an industrial area. No attempt was made to let me know where and how to get a meal, etc. Thanks Super 8 for nothing. I will never use that hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Whoanow from Nisku

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location , very nice reception with great help !Whoanow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by June from Salmon Arm

Airport hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quick jaunt from the airport with a lot of other hotels in the neighborhood. Right next door to Tim Horton's. Free shuttle service was not at airport when my late night flight arrived, and the morning return shuttle was full so again couldn't use that free service, which was the whole reason I chose the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Chetwynd B.C.

Clean, friendly and convenient

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Convenience, hop, skip and a jump to the airport
Overnight stay with 2 small children, hotel staff was very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Nova Scotia

Great Location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Great staff and location.
Close to the airport with free shuttle and early breakfast. Shuttle was late, staff rounded up a ride to the airport and kept us on time. Good beds and quiet. Everything you need for an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy from St.John's

Awesome day stay

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a red eye flight & needed a day room. View hotels will allow check in at 6am... but super 8 at the airport did, and they upgraded me to a suite at no charge. Awesome.