Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central located hotel close to shopping.

Posted May 2, 2015
A good breakfast room and pool and hot tub. Elevator way to slow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay at a decent price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Well maintained rooms. Passable breakfast. Elevator was sluggish and in need of a make over. Rest of the hotel seemed well maintained and up to good standards. Staff was friendly and helpful when necessary. Good price will have me staying again when I'm back in edmonton.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Strictly business

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Middle East personnel , they just simply didn't go to that extra length to ask you any additional question or even crack a smile .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good rate

Posted Apr 12, 2015
the price was right and overall was an alright stay but probably wouldn't book there again. We didn't like having the sink outside bathroom. Overall it could be cleaner, rooms and dining area. Staff was friendly and liked that pool was open at 6
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton south

Shady characters

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Day staff were great, breakfast was only fair at best, room was good....Some questionable men hanging around lobby throughout the day and by the entrance at night. Male night staff made inappropriate suggestion of skinny dipping in hotel pool to my 18 year old daughter and her friend after they returned from concert... Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yellowknife

Great stay with a nice waterslide!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Spent 4 days in Edmonton and it was great to come back to swim and enjoy some time in the hot tub. Ideal location in South Edmonton a couple of kilometers from South Edmonton Common Shopping outlets! Handy also to the University. Only one concern was water pressure in the shower was a bit lacking. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep

Posted Mar 22, 2015
All was good checking in until we found out lots of hockey players were staying there young kids seven to twelve years old and about nine pm they started running up and down the hallway rough housing to the point I had to go out at about ten pm to tell them we were trying to sleep then after that I made a call to the desk they said they were checking into it so others must of been complaining so I though that would of did it but the running and loud talking continue until I finally fell sleep at about midnight I think they could of put us on a different floor or tell us they were full of sport teams so we could of went to a different hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: South centrally located.
Was like a mini suite with a kitchen and bathroom seperating the living and sleeping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Reasonably priced hotel near west Ed mall

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Kids loved the water slide! Room needed tissues. Staff was really helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Its an ok Hotel, Stayed there numerous times,, but I tried getting a room with a company credit card and they absolutely refused,, because my name was not on the card.. Even though it was a chip card and i had the pin,, it was still not good enough.. So anyone who wishes to book a room with a company credit card,, I highly recommend going someplace else.