Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Confort of bed and decent price.
Cons: More confortable pull out couch.
Location: Grand Falls is a small city so everything is close (mall, restaurants...)
We had the suite. The bed ws soooo confortable. The pull out couch was not very confortable but it did the trick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Very Comfortable!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and nicely decorated. Also, breakfast was fairly good.
Location: The location is fine but after a long day of driving it would be nice to have a restaurant closer to the hotel.
Very comfortable accommodations! With two queen beds, a desk with chair and a wing chair in the room, it is a little tight for space, however, having said this, it is nice to finally have a hotel which has two chairs in it! We will return and highly recommend it to others. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halifax

Best Western Plus Grand Falls

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great experience, comfortable beds, clean room but loud heater in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Convenient and friendly

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, the right location (just off the highway) and the staff was great about restaurant recommendations and travel tips.
Stopped here on the way to Halifax and it was a great choice. A good location with fine and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Very welcoming & great night's sleep

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Staying one night for business travel. Very helpful and welcoming staff, great room layout and comfy bed made for a good night's sleep. Would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Grand Falls, NB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The housekeeping staff was very friendly. They left a very nice note that made my stay even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good Night on the Road

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Familiar, good breakfast, comfortable, good pool
Cons: All was pretty good
Location: We were stopping for the night on drive between Nova Scotia and Ontario, didn't do any sightseeing. Hotel proximity to the highway was great.
When we checked in, clerk asked if we needed a recommendation for dinner. It was a good recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for en route stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean, well-maintained, and friendly staff.
Cons: Suite was a bit cramped but nicely decorated and maintained. Breakfast was typical/acceptable although they ran out of scrambled eggs.
Location: Grand falls gorge nearby, ziplining across the gorge. Near Hartland (world's longest covered bridge) and the Covered Wagon potato chip factory.
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They suggested local restaurants and had a discount coupon as well. The room was very clean and included a hot breakfast. We stayed one night and it is a cheaper alternative to Edmunston when en route to or from the East Coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cameronfrom Ottawa

Great overnight stay on the way to the East Coast

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a Queen Suite. Separate bedroom and living area with pull out couch. Hotel and Room were very clean and well kept. Breakfast in the morning was good. Location was right off the highway. The only place to get food within walking distance was a Quizno's across the road. I would recommend this hotel and would/will stay there again next time I'm in the area!