Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Prince George

Clean but noisy......

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just Okay...but noisy, rooms are not very sound proof. probably won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel from Red deer alberta

Won't stay there again

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place had a weird smell when we checked in. The chamber maids were talking loudly down the hallway at each other waking me up at6:45 am . Poor breakfast area and the food was so so what was left when we got there to eat. Overall a poor experience and won't be staying there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Therese from Saskatoon SK

Good value for the cost

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, large room. Recently reovated. Comfortable bed with quality bedding. Easy to locate. Quiet. Good value for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug from Lethbridge

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were very hard, like sleeping on double box springs, most uncomfortable, not much sleep for $117.00. Not recommended for senior people!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori

Average

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Beds were not super comfortable and the air conditioner was very loud. All in all it was an ok experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
they included a free breakfast which is a do-it-yourself which is fine but they only had 2 tables right next to the check-in desk which made it cramped. since both tables were in use we skipped the breakfast. the pillows were very hard the children did not sleep well. also they are located right by the train tracks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay on the road to Edmonton

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean, easy to find
Cons: Bathroom cramped, couldn't turn off fan. Bed hard.
Location: Don't know, arrived at 11pm and left at 7am.
Old building. Clean but could use a renovation. large room but bathroom couldn't turn off fan.