Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in a great little town,

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent experience- perfect for families and convenient to ski areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Clean and convienent

Posted Jan 20, 2015
They seemed to be cleaning all of the time which is very very important to me. Saw nothing that grossed me out. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness. Will return if it stays this clean and reasonably priced. The room decor is nothing exciting, just a bed to sleep in, but the location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephaniefrom Denver

Charming, friendly and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying at Riverwalk. It's quaint and comfy and walkable to many stores and restaurants. The staff this trip was over the top friendly and helpful. My ONLY gripe is that there are no refrigerators in the rooms that I've stayed in. they do have a small coffee pot, which is great, but a small fridge would be ideal. Always a pleasant stay at Riverwalk Inn. A great go-to spot in Edwards.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Stay away if you have pet allergies

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Checked into the room and within the hour my allergies kicked in. Talked to the person at the desk, and he admitted that they allow pets in thier rooms. My room was on the second floor, they put me in another room on the third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Everettfrom Spring, TX

Great!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first time in the area and I found this Inn to be the perfect accommodation for my stay. Convenient to everywhere I wanted to go. The staff was friendly and timely to all of my request. The restaurants in the area were great! Main St Grill, Cafe 163 and the Northside Kitchen were some of our spots and they were Gee Double Oh Dee (GOOD!!). I'll definitely consider staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisafrom Seattle

One night stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Great people and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: Repair window screens.
Location: Good location, some restaurants and a movie theater are within walking distance.
Adequate stay but some hotel maintenance would be good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to I-70
Used it for an overnight stopover, no restaurant but evening meals available in bar plus there are other restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you walk from the hotel to the park there are little tiny fairy homes along the way hidden in the path:) how can you beat that!