Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kent UK.

one night sleep over

Posted Apr 15, 2015
When visiting family in the Netherlands I just needed a central place to stay for 1 night. The room was clean and ample space, to have wifi was nice, free for a change so that was good. The bathroom well stocked with toiletries and clean. Breakfast was the usual buffet brealfast, well presented and I found the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by timothey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom luik

te gek hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
voor 31 december een hotel boeken in amsterdam kost dus al gauw 360 euro per nacht. Ik zag dit hotel aan 118 euro per nacht en boekte een kamer voor ons 3 (een koppel met kind van 10 jaar). Het hotel ligt 30 minuten van centrum van amsterdam langs de snelweg en dus heel makkelijk bereikbaar met de auto. Veel parkeer gelegenheid voor het hotel, bij het inchecken vriendelijk personeel. Het hotel is groot en heeft fitnesszaal, welness rooms en ik weet niet wat nog allemaal. Wij hadden een kamer geboekt met zicht op de tuin en het is een beetje lastig bereikbaar (meerdere trappen naar beneden met de koffers) en door de bar/restaurant. De kamer is groot genoeg, twin bed (enige mogelijkheid) en een extra bed voor het kind. De gordijnen laten geen licht door en de kamer is dan ook pikzwart wanneer ze dicht zijn. Bad kamer is groot en heeft een groot ligbad en een aparte douche. Ontbijt aan 12.50 euro per persoon is het beste ontbijt buffet dat ik tot nog toe ben tegen gekomen. Alles is vers, grote keuze aan brood en brood beleg, koffie en jus d'orange zijn heerlijk. spiegel eitjes en scrambled egg worden voor je neus gebakken zelfs de warme chocomel voor de dochter werd achter de bar gemaakt en niet in rekening gebracht. Personeel is supervriendelijk, kortom dit hotel is een echte aanrader
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Paris

Bien pour le business.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dans le standard de la chaine. J'y reviens assez souvent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Berryfrom Saint Firmin sur Loire

Prima

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik maak hier regelmatig gebruik van. Goede service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathaliefrom france

sejour parfait

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très confortables, spacieuses, personnel charmant, bon restaurant. S'il y a une chose à reprocher, c'est l'éclairage trop tamisé de la chambre, et la salle de bains qui manque d'équipement (rien pour poser la trousse de toilette), et les couloirs qui mériteraient un rafraichissement. Mis à part ces toutes petites choses, mon séjour a été parfait ! j'y retournerai avec grand plaisir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom New York

great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome place, half the price of the amsterdam hotels. great parking, great restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel M

Excelente Hotel, Excelente Atención

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amplia y cómoda habitación, muy completa con buena decoración, Excelente Atención y Servicios. Muy buenos precios considerando la categoría del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire , England

One rude female bar staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean . Excellent breakfast choices
On the first evening of our stay we encountered a very unpolite and rude female member of bar staff , although the bar manger that evening was most apologetic and gave us complimentry drinks we felt uncomfortable about using the same facilities the following evening , so we choose to eat and drink somethere else . Apart from that all other staff were polite and friendly .