Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
U have to walk outside in 20 degree temperature to go swimming, really!!!!!!! To to it off the pool room is cold. Totally unacceptable and a waste of money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overnight value

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Overnight stay following New Years Eve activities. Checked in mid afternoon - found bathroom clean and internet request for extra towels was followed nicely. Very friendly family run operation. Breakfast was adequate but a tad lacking (6 a.m. - 9 a.m. hours and I got their at 8:30 so partly my fault). Overall, this place fit my needs and I will use it again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Convenient access to I 57 and 70

Posted Nov 30, 2014
About what you would expect for an affordable hotel. Continental breakfast included Belgian waffles which was a pleasant surprise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

decent. needs some work.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For our last minute stay this was a decent place. fairly clean. The mattress was horribly hard and can't say I've slept that bad in a very long time. The air conditioner didn't seem to work properly and would get very warm in the room before it began cooling the room. Not a horrible experience and fair i think, for the price compared to other hotels we checked in the area that were mostly significantly increased in price. Check in was early too at 1 pm which was helpful for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom KC

No Complaints!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay and the staff was very friendly and I have no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit, aardig personeel.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Op zich standaard-motel, maar ik vond het personeel heel aardig. Restaurants op rij-afstand (en ééntje op loop-afstand). Schone, ruime kamer met bureau, tafel Standaard, degelijk ontbijt. Kortom: Gezien de iets lagere prijs heeft dit hotel een goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding, plus aardig personeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom e

Mold all around the ceiling. Noisy. Thin walls.bad

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Couples fighting at 2:00 A M. COULDN'T SLEEP. DON'T STAY HERE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Obviously old.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Looks as of it was built in the 80s and hasn't been updated since. No security doors at rear entrance, and located at the end of a dark, desolate street. Can't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GUN BOY

コストパフォーマンスは高いです

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
シンシナティからセントルイスに向かう途中で、一泊するために利用しました。部屋は清潔で、スタッフの方も親切だったのでとてもよかったです。ただ、観光地ではないため、本当に途中で寝るために宿泊しました。冷蔵庫もついていたので、コストパフォーマンスはとても高いと思います。