Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Lovely traveler-friendly hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We picked this hotel as a road-side stop as we traveled over a thousand miles in two days. We were exhausted, in need of some serious rest, and this was a good choice. The beds were amazingly comfortable, and I made use of the massaging shower head to ease my aching back. Mom was thrilled that they had tea in the room as well as the coffee-maker (I needed the caffeine to even make it to the continental breakfast). So, all in all, beds, room, breakfast, and staff made this a great experience. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
breakfasts is not good. they donot have rice and cream. but room is very clean good. good good good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not the "Comfort" you expect from Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Needs a major updating.
Location: The steakhouse next door has great food and great service!
This is an old Comfort Inn that is in need of updates and repairs. Threadbare carpeting, very small, slow elevator-faster to take the stairs, terrible water pressure. The clerk at check-in seemed very unhappy, a little agitated when checking in guests and answering their questions. The breakfast foods were cold and had to be heated in the microwave. Even the coffee. This was our 5th night in a hotel that week. All the other hotels were wonderful. This one was such a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good hotel, no issues during my stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Cons: The gym could use some better equipment
Nice, clean hotel with a friendly staff. I had no issues during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Slow check in, run down appearing lobby, guest room and pool area. Many light bulbs burnt out, carpet worn. Surprised it has received higher ratings from other guests. Certainly not a 4 star hotel in my experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: The rooms need updating. Carpets were ripped in the room. Large cracks in the walls.
Good central location but that's about it. Very friendly staff. Rooms were clean but needs much updating. Had large cracks in the walls. Carpet was ripped. Had good breakfast. Would have been a wonderful stay if the rooms had been updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from West Helena Ar

Great Hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and clean with a friendly staff and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silvis

The big move.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Of course we got finished loading our trucks late and finally got on the road about 4 hours after our intended time. We pulled into the lot around 1:30 in the morning. The woman at the hotel was extremely pleasant and us checked into our room in under 5 min. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One little thing..

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Poor internet.