Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olney IL

Nice hotel close to many places to eat out

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Our 4 children loved swimming in the pool, and the hot tub was great! I really liked the bathrooms being right outside where the pool area was, made it much better for us! Will be staying at this hotel again! Our room was nice and big and very clean, bathroom was super nice also, beautiful Hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Kenny F., Hotel Management
Guest Dave- Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review about your recent stay at our hotel. We're happy to hear that your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed the stay. We take great pride in providing a top notch facility for our guests and their children. We appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you and yours again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerryfrom Houston

Road trip

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quick over night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville Tn.

Best Holiday Inn that we have stayed at ever.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean inside and outside. Good location. Well managed hotel.
Cons: Not sure
Location: Good location and it was easy to get to different shops and restaurants.
The staff were just great. Food was also good. I was sad when I found out that the swimming pool was being worked on, but overall had great trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Guest Robert- What a fantastic compliment. Thank you so much for the 5 star review about our hotel, staff, and restaurant. We're happy to hear that we are 'the best'. We apologize about the pool as we were having it painted. You'll be happy to know that it is up and running and ready for your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you our way. Sincerly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOHN Lfrom New Berlin

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Guest JOHN L- Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the room. We strive for excellent guest experiences and we're happy to hear that we accomplished that with you. We appreciate you choosing our Holiday Inn and hope to see you again. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to HWY Average hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sheets were not clean and in room phone did not work. Issues were resolved by the front desk. Room was small. Pricey for what you get, paid more on Hotels.com than the front desk was quoting for rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Kenny, Hotel Management
We thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced but are thankful that you allowed us to rectify the situation to your satisfaction. If you are looking for a bigger or larger area/room, please feel free to inquire about our suites. Although our standard rooms are of ample size for most, the suites are basically two rooms in one and published on all reservation sites for our location. We appreciate the information you've provided. Sincerely,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for the information with regards to your recent stay. We apologize about the concerns you've mentioned but happy to hear that our FD team resolved the issues. We appreciate the information you've provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Biloxi,Ms

Handicapped friendly

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel met our handicapped needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Guest Cindy- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our hotel. We absolutely have rooms that are ADA compliant and handicap accessible. We happy to hear that our rooms met your needs. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Chicago

Great value

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't be fooled by the name- this is not your father's Holiday Inn! Spacious clean rooms, very good food at the restaurant, a nice bar, outdoor patio seating, business office. Great hotel for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Mary- Thank you for the 5 star review and wonderful compliment. We take pride in being the example setter for Holiday Inn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant, bar, patio, and room. We certainly hope to see you again in the future. Thanks for staying with us., Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernest-cinfrom Biloxi,Ms

Good for person in wheelchair.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was great and we had a great meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Guest Enest-cin- Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and restaurant. Our hotel has multiple ADA compliant rooms with wheelchair accesible settings. Thank you for staying with us.