Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very easy to find. Staff was wonderful. Many choices for breakfast. Pool could have been a bit cleaner but overall i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
When we first arrived, the pool area was packed with children. They were having so much fun, but were extremely loud. After returning from dinner, the pool was absolutely deserted and our kids had the place to themselves. Quiet night, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Sorensen from Oconomowoc wi

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night and the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from ND

Nice place

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Nice room, good staff. Breakfast had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel with a very nice quality rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by QualityInn from Effingham IL

Needs to work on Breakfast

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable and clean. Service at front is Fine. However the continual breakfast needs some work. Not very much to choose from. No oatmeal, No meat of any kind, and the Gravy for the biscuits was all gone (no refills).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and freindly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2014
had to get a room for the night was to tired to make it home without rest nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per Christiansen from Norway

Value for money

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 2 X 2 nights during 10 days stay in USA. Very comfortable and clean rooms with 2 nice twinbeds in both rooms. Friendly and helpful service, good parking conditions. Extreme winther storm during our stay, but everything functioned. Gym room could have been bigger, nice warm water in swimmingpool. Central situated both to Interstates and center of Effingham. We recommend Quality Inn for short or longer stay in Effingham!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ten dollar charge for pets, this wasn't on hotel.com web site just said pet friendly, others said what they charged but the ten was better than the other hotels.