Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arcadia Review

Posted May 11, 2014
A very basic "bed and shower" for the night. Would have been good to have wifi available in the room. Still only worked intermittently in lobby. Very good location for Egged Bus Terminal - other side of road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rz

A cheap place to stay not more

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a basic hotel and when the price is cheap it worth the money. This hotel attracts many young people and it may be noisy in the nights. I don't know exactly when they changed the mattress, but I could count every broken spring while laying on bed. During my stay I found one of the staff people in my room. I asked him, why he is in my room? and he said - he is checking which room is occupied ??? Breakfast is OK and basic, good enough for me. A note about the swimming pool - this is very small pool, don't plan to do your morning swim over there:). If you are looking for a cheap place to stay in Eilat (like me) I don't mind the rest...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denis from London

good hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointing

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
uncomfortable room, expensive, no telephone service in the room, unclean, small bathrooms, no internet in the rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanna from China

How do they get away with charging so much?

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I realized this wasn't a five star spa, but what I got wasn't even two star. The hotel wasn't clean, there were holes and rust in my shower. The ac unit box was falling off, and there were tears in the sheets. The wi-fi is only working on occasion, and when I asked about it, the very rude staff said, "So you have to play with it coming and going. In the end, it technically works." The manager finally allowed me to use his office computer to get me to leave the reception area. There were also several teenagers staying there that were pounding on doors at 2:30 am, with nobody to care. I would never recommend this place for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sigal from tel aviv

nice place for the money

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. especially for youngsters looking for a cheap place. worth the money. good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great, affordable place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very high quality hotel for the price. Friendly and hospitable staff and just minutes from the entrance to Petra archaeological park.