Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not four stars! No way!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel is maximum 2 stars. Noisy, crowdy, dirty. It was very frustrating for all our crew to end up at this place. By price and rating it is absolutely not what it says and shows on the picture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Hotel Visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Food and location.
Cons: Service, Room contitiona and size of the rooms.
The Hotel was very nice and the food was very good, the hotel location was within easy access to teh local shopping and activities, the only one issue I have is the hotel room AC did not work due and the rooms where very hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

True value for money.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: The bar should offer cocktails as part of the all inclusive offer. The person on duty when I went to the bar in the evening did not know any cocktails
I only stayed one day but it provided all the facilities I wanted at the end of a busy holiday schedule.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milford, MA

Not a great experience, but not terrible

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Food was not bad, especially dinner. Good selection and good quality. Breakfast was disappointing with eggs made of powder and a long line for omelets
Cons: Friendlier staff and a management that makes sure that everything works as it should.
Location: Good location and within walking distance to the boardwalk area, airport and food.
The hotel was inexpensive and we got what we paid for. However, the experience was disappointing due to the following: Parking - not enough space and just an open space across a busy street. Internet - did not work the entire stay. Hotel said it was temporarily out. Towels - no towels in rooms (we had 3 rooms) and it took 2 phone calls and one trip to the reception desk to resolve. Dining room - Food items often run out and not replenished immediately. Also not enough seating in room. Receptionists were impolite bordering rude. Room ready late, and when I came to the desk to get the keys, I was rudely told to get at the end of the check in line, although I checked in 4 hours before. Very loud lobby, impossible to just sit down and relax. Smells of smoke in Lobby from smoking area right outside an open door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: O.K.
Cons: O.K.
Location: GOOD.
O>K. EVERYTHING GOOD.LOCATION.CLEAN. ATTENTION.FOOD EXELENT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aucune deception

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour tres agreable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not good experience.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not good at all. No one speak english, not even in the reception. The wifi it's really bad too and there was alot of noise. You could hear everything from the room next too. The food it's not amazing but o.k
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pourquoi pas

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un hotel au rapport qualité / prix satisfaisant. Peut cher mais e on sait pourquoi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hananfrom Hadera

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel