Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dunczoefrom England

Any peace and quite, stay elsewhere

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a place for quiet relaxation. More for familie

Posted May 16, 2014
Just spent one night. Place was full of kids running around everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a family suite. The pools and grounds were fantastic and so was the breakfast and dinner buffets. VBery close to all the action but also quiet inside the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Israel

My Best

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's great hotel for children . The pool was the best with sand like beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom Boston, MA

Eilat

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable Hotel and nice location. Great selection of restaurants and shops within the hotel. Our room had a little kitchenette which is a great idea for longer vacations. Unfortunately, we only stayed one night so couldn't enjoy that benefit. The pools were nice but nearly at the point of needing to be re-tiled and upgraded. It would have been nice to have free internet in the rooms not just at the coffee shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brentfrom Canada

Great location, spacious room

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasently surprised at the great location and we were upgraded to beautiful pool view room with a seperate bedroom and a full kitchen. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All round Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
With the low season rate this was excellent value for money and highly recommended. It was geared very well to families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Royal Garden

Posted Jul 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
great hotel; kids loved the sandy pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Fleet, Hampshire, UK

Very good Aparthotel, especially for families.

Posted Dec 12, 2009
Having visited Eilat before and not always experienced great accommodation, this Aparthotel was excellent, although the room wasn't ready for occupation until about 4pm. Good location and lovely grounds. Very much geared to families, but still surprisingly quiet. Plenty of good restaurants and shops nearby.