Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julio

Some better options for just a few more bucks

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first time in Eilat so I kind of booked at random. I would say that there are many more options for a better price like Astral. This is more like an apartment complex, kind of hidden. It took me forever to find it and when I tried calling the place for instructions there was nobody. Looks like the person in charge is there only sporadically or as needed, so that is very inconvenient. The place is in great shape but the pics about the yard are not accurate. The sheet of rules and responsibilities kind of scared me. Again, there are more hotels for the same or better price and in a more central area unlike this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
comfort was +/-, but the price was in accordance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jude

helpful management, lovely room

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Big thanks to the management of RLS for their assistance during our stay. My husband had a foot injury and they went out of their way to organize transport and other assistance for us. They manage a lovely property a little outside the main centre of Eilat that means the rooms are quiet plus its a sorry walk or taxi ride to the beach. Will stay again. Best wishes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small apartment hotel for family

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet , 5-10 min walk to beach and restaurants . Host very helpful and kind
Cons: Dilapilated on outside. No breakfast included . No 24hr staff available.
Location: In a quiet Russian neighborhood of apartment houses.
Dilapilated outside but surprisingly very clean and comfortable inside. Comfortable futon for two children in living room but futon small for two teens. Luckily they had a chair futon as well. Close to supermarket and 5-10 min walk to restaurants an beach. Free parking on street that is under a surveillance camera . Not luxurious but comfy and clean and good base for a family of four. Is really a small apartment rather then a hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rich Luxury Suites

Posted May 2, 2012
Nice quietish location not far from the beach. Hip vibe, with cool patios and good TVs, nice kitchenette, stylish'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Good location good design clean room

Posted Feb 27, 2012
Cons: Bed and Sofa
Nice Hotel nice quiet location, but bed and sofa was not so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

very nice management

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
the rooms are small unlike on the pictures that make it look biger. However, the rooms are very clean and the Management are super friendly and make you feel very welcome. This hotel has no restaurant but is very well located to make places to eat, shop and have fun, plus it is located in a very peaceful area. Therefore, if you are looking for a clean place just to sleep and rest this is very good place to stay and not too expensive