Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Definitely NOT a 4* hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Not that much.
The staff here were OK and fairly helpful, that was when I was able to get to them over the rudeness of other guests pushing their place in the queue, which the staff didn't seem to recognise. The cleaners did not leave enough towels for us nor a bathroom mat, so had to request this additionally also. The breakfast was the same every morning and there was a distinct lack of choice for anyone who does not want eggs... I couldn't even get fresh fruit which I thought would have been standard! The pictures look a lot better than actually being there, and I would definitely not stay there again... I felt it was more like a 2* / 3* (at a push) although I have stayed at better 3* resorts. Location however was good, despite being very close to the airport, it was very quiet, other than the busyness of the pool area - Not a good hotel for couples just looking to relax nicely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Room reeked of smoke. Outdated. Walkable to some restaurants and things, easy parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not on the beach

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was dirty. They need to clean better.
2 out of 5
by Steve from California

What a Dump

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything else. This place sucked.
An over priced hotel in a sea of overpriced hotels. One of the cheapest I could find at $223/night. Comparable to a motel 6 in room quality. Decent breakfast. Passed through Eilat after crossing the border from Jordan. Hotel prices are cheaper in Jordan and I would have stayed there if I hadn't needed to secure a rental car on Friday before noon when everything closes. Would have preferred to skip Eilat all together. Received poor treatment at hotel, rental car and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne from Richmond, NH

was not far from bus station or airport, walking

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: the breakfast, the location
Cons: the bedding itself, a little boring, all white and the refrigerator, a little old
Location: Not far from downtown or the beach, the mall very accessible and stores,eating places nearby
It was fine, breakfast was great, pool was nice, picturesque, staff was helpful, walking distance to beach though they are doing some construction so taxi had to go around to get to hotel and walking was a dirt path down to main road. Room clean but a little drab, everything white, old frigerator. They did clean each day and make the beds so that was nice. Overall we would stay there again and recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah from Boston

Beatiful hotel, delicious breakfast, close to ever

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Friendly staff, brought water bottles to is upon check-in. The pool area is fantastic! A little cool in the winter. Wished they had seperate swimming, that'd be my only complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rubz

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located near the local airport. You can hear very clear the noise of the planes. Our room was located facing the airport, so you could hear the noise even if the windows were close (There is a good chance that if your room was facing the pool the noise lower). Breakfast was OK and size of the room was fine and the quality of the mattress was good. The people in the reception desk were nice and they gave us the room much sooner then we expected. The hotel is located walking distance from the beach and restaurants.The room looked clean, but when we moved the sofa and the bed we found a lot of garbage like plastic cup/hygienic products/Bottle cap etc' that didn't belong us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from london

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Staff, pleasant friendly nothing is too much trouble
Cons: Cleaning of rooms
Location: Across road from airport but you don't notice noise everything is ten minute walk
Great place, great staff, good rooms, only let down was the rooms not being cleaned thoroughly, lots of dust on units and shelves
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos from Winnipeg

Just good

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms outdated. Next room neighbor was a smoker and I had to breath all the smoke for two nights. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Spacious rooms.