Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: cleaning up in the dinning room - under the tables and chairs
Location: amazing location, must visit ein gedi and masada
overall really enjoyed our stay, check in wasn't great as the staff couldn't speak English - which I dont expect at all, but they didnt give us any of the information that we needed. I had also booked a twin room and we were given a double. I went straight back to reception and there was a gentlemen on the front desk (apologies I didn't get his name) who imediatley gave me everything I needed and changed my room without any question - infact it was even an upgrade to larger room with a seaview. Great hotel for families, couldn't fault the food / snacks / drinks that were available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

At the Dead Sea for the Masada Opera

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The slushy drinks by the pool
Cons: The cream cakes all tasted the same. Better to have less food and better food.
Location: The location was fine.
There was endless food at this hotel but all of the sweets tasted the same. Breakfast was best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

hotel is just ok

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: food, room,staff.
Cons: private beach
Location: location is good , swimming .
something is fine, something is not. no own beach, too much people,noisy,food is good, rooms are clean.staff are very helpful.i can recommend this hotel if you dont care about noise and too many people all the time. SPA is very good but too crowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bout de paradis

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Trés bon hotel ou nous avons passé un excellent sejour en famille.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Average

Posted Mar 8, 2015
At first they ask us to pay fora shuttle to pick us up in front of the hotel i.e, Leonardo Club Hotel where we were drop by the bus. We asked if we could just help us with our luggage as it was kindda steep to walk from the bus station up to Leonardo Privelege but instead they sent a taxi to get us. The receptionist the following day was kindda rude to us as i have requested a lunch box as we are going on a tour... Told us that we should have requested it yesterday. On our first night we use the bath tub facility and and the water overflowed and went out to the room near the bed and was all over the floor. Asked if we can be moved to another room but the operator said they can just clean the floor eveytime we take a bath :( we just opted to stay in that room as we are going to check out anyway the following day. They look at the oriental people as if we don't have any money to pay the hotel. I have spent $400 on out 2 nights stay but very sad the staff have given us very poor service. This hotel was a total dissapointment with regards to cleanliness and staff service. I hope this comment will be taken into account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shlomo from USA

good service

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
nice and quite location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikolai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taneli from Jyväskylä

Need cleaning and restoration

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
All inclusive place, two to three stars level, food the same level. Need to restorate and clean the hole hotel. Not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ilya from רמלה

איליה אפשטיין

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
אוכל טוב, צוות מקסים, חדרים נוחים ........אבל הכל מאוד מלוכלך.אני פונה למנהל מלון-לשנות בדחיפות הקשורים לניקוי, ולא רק בחדרים,אלא גם במסדרונות,ובשירותים ציבוריים-כל במצב של הזנחה. vse v zapushchennom sostoyanii כל במצב של הזנחה
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by ADVABE, Hotel Management
אליה היקר, תודה שבחרת להתארח במלוננו. קראתי את הערותיך בנוגע לניקיון המלון. הנושא הועבר לטיפול מול הגורמים הרלוונטים. שביעות הרצון של אורחינו הינה בראש סולם העדיפויות שלנו ואנו עושים כמיטב יכולתנו להנעים את זמנם ולענות על ציפיותיהם. כמערכת השואפת למצוינות, ניתנת תשומת לב מיוחדת להערות והארות אורחינו, אשר מהוות חלק נכבד מתהליך תמידי של שיפור רמת השירות והאירוח במלונותינו. אנו נשמח לארח אתכם בשנית בין אורחינו בברכה, אברהם עמר מנכל המלון