Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by qmacker

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right beside the bus and train station. Near everything. Nice place. Great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear Qmacker, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is super- opposite Central station. Hotel doesn't look great from the outside but modern and clean inside! Brilliant swimming pool and great selection of food at breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! I am happy to read that you liked our swimming pool. Kind regards from Eindhoven, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darwindc from Hampshire

Good convenient business hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, good range of tv channels, dinner in the bar was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear Darwindc, Thank you very much for this positive review. Good to read that you enjoyed your stay! Kind regards from Eindhoven, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager Write your comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliver from UK

Appearances can be very deceiving.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: The restaurant.
Cons: Signage from the train station.
Location: N/a
Ugly from the outside but fantastic on the inside. Lovely rooms, a fantastic restaurant, a chilled out bar all wrapped up with welcoming and very helpful staff. A real pleasant surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear Oliver, Thank you for your great 5-star review and we are happy to read that you were pleasantly surprised! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards from Eindhoven, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from USA

Excellent hotel and a great location

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Great location, amazing service, an overall excellent experience in this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! Happy Holidays and hopefully until next year. Kind regards, EvaLynneA Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy for Philips Stadium

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Stayed here for one night in order to watch PSV Eindhoven. Check in quick and friendly staff. Room comfortable and provided with both soft and hard pillows. Bath needs replacing as the floor was losing a lot of enamel and therefore on first glance looked very dirty. Plenty of parking which cost 14.50 euros for 24 hours and had to pay 3.50 euros each tourist tax as was staying in a city which we paid on departure. Would stay here again as was at a good price and is close to the major shopping centre as well as the football stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 4-star review. We are always happy to read that our guests enjoyed their stay. I would like to inform you that we are currently planning a renovation for our bathrooms. Kind regards from Eindhoven, EvaLynneA Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn from Germany

Wow! Great hotel and great staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay at a great price. Comfortable, quiet hotel with a great restaurant and a friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear Shawn, WOW! Thank you for the great review :) Your words will surely be shared with our entire staff. Warm regards from Eindhoven,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flatnoze from UK

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Nice Hotel, book for central location in Eindhoven. Rooms are large and Airy, Gym was good enough to have a useful training session. Only comments are that TVs had only 3 channels (Seemed to be a long term issue with their service provider), and the cost of Room Service Food and Breakfast was very high. My plan of staying in my room and watching UK TV was slightly jaded Apart from that it was a comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014
Dear Flatnoze, Thank you very much for your review. The issue with our hotel tv system is a problem that was known and worked on by our technical service. The company that delivers our system had problems finding the problem therefore it took a bit longer but is solved as we speak. We hope to welcome you again in the near future so you can enjoy a comfortable evening in your cosy room. Kind regards from Eindhoven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josie from England, UK

Great city centre hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The bar with Hans in charge
Cons: None
Location: City centre within 5 minutes
Brilliant hotel in the the city centre. You can walk to the shops in 5 minutes. Rooms are with drinks making facilities, in room safe and iron and board. Best part is the hotel bar with friendly staff and bar meals. Hans being a legend who is just the best barman and asked for by many guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff B from Birmingham UK

Great Food and Service

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location with adequate parking . Very friendly and efficient staff . Room was large and light with opening windows , air con and a King size bed. Food in restaurant was outstanding . Only negative commnet which is fairly universal is the pricing of the min bar !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2013 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Dear Geoff B, Thank you for the great review, your remarks will surely be shared with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again some day. Kind regards from Eindhoven!