Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool, UK

Not too difficult to find, unlike the car park.

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: We visited a the grave of a close family friend, who was killed during WW2, buried at nearby Valkenswaard.
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were helpful and polite when we needed any assistance. I struggled to find the car park, which appeared to be the wrong side of a "No Entry" sign, once found it was perfectly adequate and proved secure and convenient. The room was clean,comfortable and quiet, if a little on the warm side. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Teteringen

Goed hotel voor een nachtje

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Minpunten: Weinig parkeerplaatsen, bedden te smal en te zacht Pluspunten: compleet ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marlafrom USA

Disappointed

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
although the Mercure website states they have smoking rooms, they do not. A sign in my (very tiny) bathroom said that I had to close the door during and after showering so the smoke detector wouldn't alarm. I also had very little hot water pressure to be sure I wouldn't steam the bathroom too much. Shower was dirty when I arrived. I cleaned it instead of asking the front desk. Walls are paper thin and I could hear my next door neighbor showering and on the phone. The hotel restaurant was closed the 2 days I was there but you could order coffee or a beverage from the bar if you asked the front desk person. Staff was very friendly. I didn't voice my grievances with the hotel but I'm sure staff would have moved me had I asked. At best, this is a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Super hotel om carnaval te vieren

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Rob je bent top en een mooie achtertuin. Jammer dat we de taart zijn vergeten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

overnat

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
det var bare en overnatning, som var ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Einzelzimmer ist nicht komfortabel, Badewanne leider nicht vorgesehen. Parkplatz sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Albertofrom Zwitserland

Lekker slapen

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
De camer was groot en de bed heel bekwaam. Wij konden slapen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pavelfrom Москва

Mercure Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Чисто,уютно в номере есть чайник рядом с отелем расположен супермаркет из минусов до центра 4 остановки на автобусе,горячая вода в душе льеться еле еле.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com