Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limburg Belgié

GEWELDIG GOED HOTEL

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: mooie kamers, heerlijk bed,kussens. De ledverlichting in poster. De kamerjassen en slippers , koffie/thee, heerlijk ruikende badkamerflesjes.
Cons: bediening in de bar was zo traag ,dat we uiteindelijk zonder drank vertrokken zijn.
Location: is geweldig goed gelegen, in t centrum, en toch ,net buiten het lawaai van de café's enz...(het was voetbal weekend)
We vonden dit hotel één van de beste hotels die we al bezocht hebben. werkelijk alles was aanwezig, van koffiemachien tot strijkijzer. zeer mooi verzorgd. De extra ledverlichting rond TV en in kader boven bed was héél romantisch. achter de haardroger heb ik even gezocht,daar hij verstopt lag achter een handdoek, maar de heerlijk ruikende schampoo,conditioner,lotion....... maakte dit snel goed . Het hotel ligt op wandelafstand van de winkels,centrum. Wij waren daar tijdens de landskampioenschap van de voetbal, dus het hotel was volledig vol. en toch had je weinig last van lawaai. De tapijten in de kamers dempen de voetstappen. Het zwembad en sauna's zijn niet heel groot, maar omdat iedereen naar de voetbal was hadden wij het bijna alleen voor ons ;).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very clean, staff was very courteous, and it's in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi dicht bij centrum.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Erg luxe in verhouding tot de prijs in het weekeinde!
Cons: De airco kon niet uit, tenminste ik kreeg het niet voor elkaar. Hierdoor was het 's nachts wat te warm in de kamer.
Location: Op loopafstand restaurants, winkels, Effenaar. Ideaal.
Prima hotel, vakkundig personeel. Luxe kamers en erg netjes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biella

Albergo in centro

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Colazione fantastica, personale disponibilissimo ,hotel in centro città dotato di tutti i confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Zentral gelegen, gut erreichbar

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Der Gesamteindruck hat gestimmt
Cons: nein, aktuell nicht
Location: Zentrumsnah. Wenn man bspw. ein Konzert im MC Frits Philipps besucht, ist es perfekt. Aber auch sonst ist man direkt im Zentrum Eindhovens.
Eine Nacht dort gewohnt. Hotel ist gut zu erreichen, es gibt ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten, obwohl das Hotel selbst keinen Parkplatz garantieren kann. Was wirklich nicht schlimm ist. Das Personal ist freundlich und nett, die Zimmer super ausgestattet. Alles sehr sauber und ordentlich. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und OK. Alles in Allem ein gutes Hotel welches ich ohne Bedenken jedem weiterempfehlen kann, der nach Eindhoven möchte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

One of the best hotels

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Lovely modern hotel , could not of asked for more , room was fantastic , staff helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castor, England

Good location for city centre

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Lovely room, and excellent facilities for bar, dining and spa.
Cons: Attention to detail in room, dust on bedside lights, bathroom door hinges which were large and stainless, and even the water holder for coffee machine
Location: Good location close to shops and restaurants
Just stayed for one night so location and comfort of hotel was key, and it was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

One of the bets hotels I have stayed in!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Short stay, only two nights. BUT excellent service, friendly staff, clean and modern. Comfortable beds and the bathroom was very stylish and clean! I will definitely be back very soon!! Close to town center and Eindhoven airport. Only bad point is that the hotel looks a bit boring from the outside, however once you are inside its totally different!!! Very happy customer!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastico

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tutto perfetto anche di piu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com