Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by F.A.from Gouda

goed!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
gastvrij ontvangst in een mooi huis in een rustige buurt gelegen vlakbij het centrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paolofrom Bologna

Very nice place and owner

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just perfect

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent four days at this B&B and it was very nice: The hostel keeper is giving you a very nice welcoming but he also knows to not be intrusive. Nothing to say else I will go at the same place the next time I will visit Eindhoven!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom London

Enjoyable stay - Nice area - Must pay cash

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly good - Book the executive room upstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judith

Gastvrij mooi gelegen b&b

Posted Mar 23, 2014
B&b is gelegen in een prachtige straat. Je voelt gelijk de rust. Daarnaast is de eigenaar erg vriendelijk. Dicht bij het centrum. Kamer in goede staat. Schoon sanitair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcusfrom Limoges, France

Couldn't be more convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Apart from that the owner made me feel home away from home, decoration style ambiance could not be better. Picked up some decoration tips!
Cons: My room had a fancy shower unit, but lacking thermostatic controls, it can get from cold to scalding hot in an instant so just take care with controls
Location: Very upmarket neighbourhood with beautiful villas. Deserves Parklane address! Central station and city centre walking distance
Having a meeting in a conference centre (Accademisch Genootschap) across the street this B&B hotel couldn't be more conveniently located for my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Michigan, USA

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The B&B was located within a 10 minute walk of downtown. The street it's on has very large, expensive homes - very beautiful. The room was clean and comfortable. Jos, the owner, is most pleasant. Note: there isn't any breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed & Breakfast mit allem Komfort!

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Das Bed & Breakfast hotel ist ein wunderschönes altes Haus, nah am Stadtzentrum (10 Min. zu Fuß) und in einer ruhigen Lage. Viele andere schöne Villen sind in der Nachbarschaft. Das Zimmer war freundlich eingerichtet, das Bett bequem. Kaffemaschine und Wasserkocher waren bereit gestellt. Eigenes Bad mit Dusche und sehr nette Leute! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good place to stay in Eindhoven.

Posted Oct 15, 2009
Sycamore B&B was in a beautiful house in a lovely street (Parklaan) in Eindhoven but still close to the station and town centre. A very individual place to stay, far better than a hotel. The rooms were fine with a nice living room and small kitchette. Only critcism was there was no seperating door from the owners house which could have been an issue for larger noiser parties. The owner was extremely friendly and helped us plan our Sunday activity of canoing to the south of Eindhoven. He also lent us a bike and let us leave our bags as our flights were early and late. Cheers Jos! High recommend this place for the price, although as it is marketed as a B&B surley breakfast should be included in the price?