Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Like the a la carte selection - changes every day. Ambiance is well thought through and maintained with high level of commitment. A definitely French touch. Well trained and selected staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tel aviv

Very nice staff

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I was there for 2 nights. As an Expedia vip I was expecting something better. The AC wasn't working well, also toilette had its issues. Staff was super nice and helpful. The room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Créteil

Hôtel conforme à la description

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hôtel bien situé, propre, personnel sympa, pour le reste RAS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel a 5 Stelle

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: nessuno
Location: A due passi da pesseig de gracia
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo stupendo Hotel dal 31 dicembre al 4 gennaio e non credo potessimo trovare hotel migliore. Hall molto accogliente, bar e ristorante con personale qualificato e cibo di alta qualità, uno splendido camino davanti al bar e un pianista che suona durante il brunch della domenica.L'Hotel si trova a due passi dal centro ed e' ben servito dalla metro. Le camere sono davvero molto belle e arredate in uno stile moderno e accogliente. Un grazie a tutto lo staff, camerieri e direzione per essere stati sempre disponibili e per la loro grande professionalità. I clienti della n.67!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to all the major sites and metro.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel is located close to Placa Espanyol, Montjuic Magic fountain, Las Ramblas, Placa Catalunya. Hotel Staff were very helpful. Rooms are large, with organic eco friendly soaps and lotions. The Metro stop is down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel dicht bij metro kamer en personeel goed

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Leuke uitstraling, mooie kamers
Cons: Bed zou iets comfortabeler kunnen
Location: Locatie is niet helemaal perfect, maar op 100m van de metro, waardoor alles binnen handbereik ligt.
Mooi hotel dicht bij metro kamer en personeel goed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage - Perfektes Ambiente

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Wir waren bereits zum 2. Mal in diesem Hotel - beide Male war alles perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel idéal

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hôtel très bien placé avec une décoration chaleureuse et soignée . Le personnel est très aimable et attentionné . Vraiment une excellente adresse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graziella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Stockholm

Riktigt bra centralt hotell med "det lilla extra"

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ville ha ett centralt hotell med god standard vilket det var. Det fanns inslag av "det lilla extra" såsom att ljus var tända på takterrassen även fast det inte var någon där. Riktigt bra personal med bra servicenivå. Hög standard på frukost som kanske inte var omfångsrik men där fanns allt en avancerad frukostätare kunde önska sig. Ett minus var brist på skovårdsprodukter.