Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Rugby

Great Value Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value hotel close to Ramblas and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Il

Excellent location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location, service
Cons: The Lobby seating area is not inviting
Location: In the heart of Barcelona, close to la Rambla
Everything about this moderately priced hotel is at least very good. Close to la Rambla and a good restaurant right across the street The only thing I can ding them on is no free coffee in the morning not a big deal.Great service people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Insensible

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our main complaint is that the air conditioning system was switched off when the weather was still warm. Who needs heating when it is so hot? The solution was to open the windows, but that request had to be made daily as the house keeping staff will lock (with a key) the window every morning. We had to call the night hotel staff to unlock the window every night for 8 nights! On Saturday (our stay spnned 2 Saturdays), the street outside the hotel was so noisy (from a pub nearby) that we hardly slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I liked the hotel with its great location . It was near the metro and all boutiques and restaurants. The staff were very cooperative with a lovely smile. i would for sure return to this hotel in my second visit to Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nuevo, funcional, y cerca de plaza Cataluña

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel completamente nuevo, habitaciones limpias y cómodas. El personal genial muy atento y simpático. La localización cerca de plaza Cataluña donde esta el metro que te comunica con todo. Si volviese, no dudaría en quedarme allí.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Put the stars in the right places

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rather than a nice young lady escorting you to the elevator, what I expect from a 4-star hotel is a nice blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredrikfrom Kristianstad

Personalen var bara bäst!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, lugnt men ändå nära city. Personalens service var kanon! Frukost helt ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Cannock, UK

Excellent... Reccommend

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, i would like to pick out Angelica, she was first class... Nothibg too much trouble for her. Hotel was very comfortable, good atmosphere, clean and well maintained with perfect location. Breakfast also good. Only downside was pillows were a little uncomfortable and tgey wouldnt serve alcohol after 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nimes

Très bien place

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Hotel très bien placé propre et accueillant . Décoration moderne le petit hic les chambre premier prix donne sur une cour intérieur sans trop de lumière
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Porte salle de bain / toilettes ne ferme pas - dommage pour les couples
Location: A deux pas du centre névralgique de Barcelone, de bons restaurants dans le quartier.
Hotel bien situé, chambre confortable. Personnel accueillant et sympathique. parfait pour un week end a Barcelone.