Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO, D.F.

CONFORTABLE Y ACORDE A LO PAGADO

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: COMODIDAD, BUEN TRATO DEL PERSONAL
Cons: QUE SIGAN DANDOLE MANTENIMIENTO ADECUADO
Location: ESTRATEGICAMENTE UBICADO
MUY AGRADABLE HOTEL Y EL PERSONAL AMABLE, BUENA UBICACION PARA DESPLAZAMIENTO A OTROS PUNTOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the price and it was clean
Location: the location is good it is right off the freeway, easy access to the freeway so you can get where you need to
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the area was a little scary but had no issues. quiet and clean. i would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pico Rivera, CA

Not-So Comfortable Place To Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
One issue was the wi-fi. While sometimes, I could stream movies from Netflix, etc., there were also times when the connection was too slow for streaming. Major bummer. Another potentially problematic issue was that the window lock was broken. Even when the window was "locked," it could still be opened from either the inside or the outside, which meant that leaving belongings in the room was a concern. That said, it was affordable, and close enough to many points of interest, as long as you don't mind driving a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma, AZ

Nice place, easy freeway access.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I must admit, the hotel was much better than I was expecting. Only issue was the cont. breakfast ended at 9 rather than 10 as most other places do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but some things did not work.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: close to everything we wanted.
Could not get wifi to work. No computer area. Laundry area broken or not working. Room clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Basic clean hotel surrounded by vagrants.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing, would never stay there again.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The location was okay
The room was basic but comfortable. The breakfast was terrible, but there was a cafe across the parking lot that was fantastic called Perry's Cafe. Breakfast was very basic, the coffee was cheap, and was occasionally visited/raided by several of the local homeless people off the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tonyfrom tijuana

love it

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Praveenfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night in Super8 on our way to sea world. From outside it was not that impressive but the room was really clean and new and looked like they recently renovated. Also it has many restaurants and stores at walking distance and they had free breakfast. Would come back for sure.