Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nuevo, comodo, bien atendido

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Todo bien, recomendable, habitaciones amplias lindas camas, amplio baño, gran ventanal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

good location which is easy access to downton

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: helpful staffs and convenience location
Location: cannot missed the iceberg
the staffs are very helpful , the location is good which can easy access to downtown with the stairs, breakfast is kind of basic but plenty. the room are clean and comfort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otima opção

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: banho e cama
Cons: café da manha
Se for a calafate essa é uma boa opção de hotel a ficar, recepção muito atenciosa, confortável quarto ótimo chuveiro e calefação só o café da manha que é meio fraquinho mas voltaria si,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Not worth it.

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: Faulty lights to be replaced. Breakfast could include fruits and hot foods.
Location: Perito Moreno Glaciers
Faulty lights not replaced. Room looks dark. Breakfast is the same everyday. No hot foods or fruits for breakfast. Bed is alright but no housekeeping unless you requested for it. Hotel a bit far out from the town center, about 15 - 20 mins walk down the steel staircase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Me gusto en general

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Me gusto en general, esta limpio, y esta cerca de centro. Desayuno basico pero hay jugo, pan, japon, queso, leche, cereal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl from San Francisco

Clean, good value, well-located

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, good value, just a bit noisy from the hallways and adjoining rooms. Front desk not incredibly helpful (no one to help negotiate tours, give advice etc), but everything was clean and the quiet location with just a five minute walk to the center of town was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TELMARA PESSOA from Brasília

Simples mas bom!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples, mas bom! Café da manhã um pouco fraco. Bem localizado! Gostei
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

one night stay (just to get morning bus)

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Almost everything was OK, but nothing special. And one bad experience. We had a morning bus from El Calafate before the breakfast, so we asked them, if they can prepare them for us earlier. Despite the fact that they told us that the breakfast will be ready, they were not. In the morning there was just one guy who does not spoke English. He was preparing the breakfast for the regular time, so we had only that what he can prepare before we leave...and he was not interested in our earlier leaving.