Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Connecticut

Our visit to El Calafate Argentina

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
We had a wonderful time in Calafate. The glaciers are spectacular. This hotel in Calafate is very nice. It has multiple lobbies which provide a picturesque view of the beautiful landscape. The breakfast is included and it is greater than our Continental breakfast here in the States (just providing a baseline). There were ONLY 2 issues we encountered pertaining to the room. First, the beds are small (smaller than a twin) and the room's temperature was uncomfortably warm. We turned off the heater and left the window open the entire time and it was still warm. Albeit, we were there at the warmest time of the year (February). We would return because overall RH Hotel is very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavofrom Tucuman

Muy buen Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
La Atencion y el Servicio brindado por este Hotel son maravillosos. Deberian extender el servicio de bus que brindan al Centro . solo lo hacen desde hs 17 a 23. Deberian brindarlo desde las 8 hasta las 10;30 de la mañana tambien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo-Uruguay

Great Hotel and good price

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Excellent facilities
Cons: Internet speed.
Location: El Calafate is agreat place to visit. Glaciers all over the park. Awesome sighseens
Even located a little bit far from downtown El Calafate, it has an efficient shuttle transportation back and for the city with a serious schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Me fue excelente. Fue un viaje de paseo con la familia. El servicio muy bueno. Estaba un poco lejos del centro pero habia un servicio de comby que te llevaba gratuitamente al centro.Estos viajes se hacian desde las 17hs asi que si querias ir al centro antes de ese horario, debias tomarte un taxi.Fuera de este punto, todo lo demas me parecio excvelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DF, México

Es un excelente lugar, muy cómodo y amigable.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El internet
Location: a 20 km esta el glaciarium y a 80 el glaciar perito moreno.
Es un hotel, enorme con una vista impresionante hacia el lago argentino. esta muy cerca del centro y es un buen lugar para caminar hacia el centro. me gusto mucho y sobre todo es muy acogedor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KELLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hugo Rothfrom Brasilia

excelente para passeios a pe

Posted Sep 24, 2014 
Hotel muito bom, apesar de ficar um pouco afastado e ter transfer para o centro apenas a partir das 17h. Para quem deseja caminhar na cidade, não fique neste hotel, mas se deseja uma localização excelente a caminho do Perito Moreno, e perto da avenida costeira com excelente vistas para um passeio a pé, aproveite! Vale destacar, os passeios oferecidos na recepção eram caros, na cidade é possível achar por um valor mais acessível. O taxi da recepção para o aeroporto é mais barato que aqueles da rua, e os funcionários muito atenciosos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Apr 28, 2014
El personal muy amable y las instalaciones buen, el único problema es que la cocina del hotel cierra a las 4 y vuelve a abrir hasta las 8, deberían tener los horarios más flexibles por los estés héroes y el tipo de actividades que se hacen en los glaciares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jessicafrom peru

la vista es buenísima

Posted Apr 21, 2014 
El servicio muy bien, su personal se preocupa por que la pases bien. Las habitaciones muy comodas y amplias. Estuve en una superior. El desayuno riquísimo y variado. Las vistas al Lago muy buena!.