Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo from Auckland

Totally worth it!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Unique Luxury Hotel for three nights. Hotel is superb! has a fantastic pool which is open till 9pm. There's also a sauna and a spa. I booked massages for my family as they had a 2x1 promo and they loved it. Restaurant is great, food was very good and they serve until 11pm. The village is a 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Cons: The TV was quite old, there's no pay per view. Rooms have no Air Con which would have been an inconvenient would weather be over 28c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cordoba

Todo excelente .

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Lo mejor relajarme en la piscina despues de las excursiones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: I never stay
We arrived for check in to be received by management to tell us it was impossible to stay and they has relocated us. Their excuse, broken piping, the truth they over booked rooms and decided they can compensate with free dinner. We paid for 4 star and we place at 2 start with NO REFUND. Think twice if you book this hotel you may get relocated with out notice until you arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Um lugar que eu voltaria

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Correu tudo muito bem. O café poderia ter um pouco mais de variedade de frutas e queijos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Voltaria e Ficaria de Novo no mesmo Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo local e localização. Preparado para turismo. As atividades perfeitas e bem coordenadas. Imperdível e repetiria. 3 dias é o necessário e suficiente. O Hotel falta focar um pouco mais no cliente. Alguns atendentes de restaurantes excelentes outros despreparados e mau humorados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Comfortably well

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Not centrally located and slightly ascending uphill, yet not too far away either from the action. Nice property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rubens from Pato Branco - Paraná

Um bom hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Um hotel confortável, uma piscina legal, com água quente, fechada e sauna seca muito boa. Falta uma melhor internet, principalmente nos quartos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Chicago

Great hotel in El Calafate

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel for a Patagonia get away. Near El Calafate, so you can go out to downtown for food and shopping. Hotel is a little out dated, but from all the other hotels we were able to observe, this is definitely one of the best ones. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating, and helped with all of our excursions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natacha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas Paulo from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel muito bom!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom! Quarto confortável, piscina e sauna para relaxar após passeios de dia inteiro, bom café da manhã. O ponto negativo é a internet wi-fi que só funciona bem no saguão. O hotel fica em ótima localização; não está no Centro, mas basta uma caminhada de 10 minutos por um trajeto agradável para chegar lá. Não é necessário pegar táxi ou ter carro alugado, a não ser que seja uma pessoa de idade ou com dificuldade de locomoção.