Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renatafrom Charleston

Thank you Xelena

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
I have stayed just 1 night with my husband. I loved the room, air condition worked,bed was king size, very comfortable, enough space in the room, built in closet, beautiful view of the lake. ( room 212). Breakfast was delicious, large variety. Stuff was very helpful, speaking english. Did not have time to enjoy the pool, but it looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima escolha

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
Ótimo hotel, indico! Comida boa, localização não é no centro mas tem uma vista linda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Hotel com vista muito bonita.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: A vista e o conforto dos quartos.
Cons: A acústica e a comida, com exceção do café da manhã que é muito bom.
Location: O hotel fica há cerca de 3 quilômetros da cidade, mas possui um excelente serviço de transfer a cada hora. Não há atividades por perto.
O hotel tem uma equipe prestativa e tem uma bonita vista do lago Argentino. Os quartos são muito confortáveis e limpos. Porém, como as paredes são finas, escuta-se um pouco de barulho dos demais quartos e também do que se passa no corredor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff but facility needs work!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Great staff but awful rooms. Paper thin walls and our AC was broken. The food in the restaurant was very good, but we'd never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo horaciofrom pergamino

muy buen fin de semana

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
Estuvo muy bien.el desayuno y la pileta excelentes !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City, Mexico

Incredible hotel with wonderful view

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We received a wonderful surprise when arriving at the hotel, it was modern, beautiful, comfy, it had a great pool and a magnificent view of the lake. No doubt we'll go back whenever we return to Calafate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom Quito

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 
Me parece un excelente hotel, bien ubicado, con servicio al centro de la ciudad cada 20 minutos, buena comida
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yurifrom Sao paulo

Fantastica escolha. 5 estrelas merecidas.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 
Excelente opção em El calafate. Hotel novo,bem limpo e conservado, com otima estrutura. Recomendo muito.