Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable y muy cómodo

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Los cuartos y sus instalaciones son muy buenas además de que la vista del lago es excelente y su personal muy capacitado y atento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Goiânia - Goiás

INESQUECÍVEL

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
ótimo, não poderia ser melhor. funcionários muito educados, quartos muito limpos. Tudo muito perfeito, foi inesquecível.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rashid from Morelos

Muy buen servicio

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atención bien el desayuno y el spa muy cómodo En general volvería a este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MariadeFatima from São José dos Campos

Fabuloso!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima localização, restaurante excepcional, atendimento atencioso dos funcionários e limpeza dos quartos excelente. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renata from Charleston

Thank you Xelena

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed just 1 night with my husband. I loved the room, air condition worked,bed was king size, very comfortable, enough space in the room, built in closet, beautiful view of the lake. ( room 212). Breakfast was delicious, large variety. Stuff was very helpful, speaking english. Did not have time to enjoy the pool, but it looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima escolha

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, indico! Comida boa, localização não é no centro mas tem uma vista linda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel com vista muito bonita.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: A vista e o conforto dos quartos.
Cons: A acústica e a comida, com exceção do café da manhã que é muito bom.
Location: O hotel fica há cerca de 3 quilômetros da cidade, mas possui um excelente serviço de transfer a cada hora. Não há atividades por perto.
O hotel tem uma equipe prestativa e tem uma bonita vista do lago Argentino. Os quartos são muito confortáveis e limpos. Porém, como as paredes são finas, escuta-se um pouco de barulho dos demais quartos e também do que se passa no corredor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff but facility needs work!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff but awful rooms. Paper thin walls and our AC was broken. The food in the restaurant was very good, but we'd never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo horacio from pergamino

muy buen fin de semana

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Estuvo muy bien.el desayuno y la pileta excelentes !!!!!