Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Only stay if no other choice

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I called earlier in the day to ask if they had roll-away beds, I was told yes. This was the whole reason I chose this hotel, when I checked in I was told it was only for rooms with a single bed. When I told them I had not been completely informed of this when I called the only thing they were willing to do was to give my mom and I another room for $55, which brought our total to at least $142. We could have stayed at a MUCH Much nicer hotel for that price. The breakfast was not very good either and there was only one channel for kids to watch. If you can stay somewhere else, its not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Greta for 1-2 night stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
We only stopped here for a night to our way to San Diego. Did not expect the hotel to be this good. The room was neat and clean. All facilities like machine/ice maker etc are in hotel. The best was breakfast. Much better than many bigger hotel chains.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Hey, it's in El Centro, CA. That's a strike alrea

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price. Good location. Free breakfast.
Cons: I set the A/C for 62 degrees, but the temp never got below 75. The sink drains slowly. The bathroom door sticks. The alarm clock is inoperative.
Spent one night in room no. 132. Next time, I'll choose something more upscale, even if it does cost more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Good for a 1 night stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
If you are just passing thru and need an affordable place to sleep 1 night then this hotel is fine. The exterior and the location are not horrible but the room is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom San Felipe, Mx.

Shopping in El Centro !!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylefrom Antioch

lovec it

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should have stayed here before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tatianafrom San Diego

Comfortable for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general, pretty satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhoadsfrom Douglas , Arizona

Cross country trip

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The one thing we really liked was the king size bed. It was pretty comfortable & nicely made . Breakfast was so so . No fresh fruit or fresh breakfast rolls . Bananas were a little too ripe. Everyone seemed nuce
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com