Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milania from northern Ca

Family emergency

Posted May 24, 2014
We stayed there for a family emergency that had occurred in Mexicali the last time we stayed at this hotel we were given the newer nicer room this time we were given the older dirtier room upstairs all the way on the other end of the hotel housekeeping kept knocking asking if today was our last day of our stay on a daily basis which was very odd the "pool towels" were big enough to wrap around an infant! When we decided to "relax" by the pool there were about 7 kids in the pool coming in and out of it being loud while the parents sat and socialized we decided to leave and watch tv instead our stay was not what it was before
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For work

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Photos on Expedia did not represent the actual hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liza from San Diego

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in; deserted, couldn't verify my hotel.com reservation, external access doors didn't work with room key, dirty. I won't ever stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matt from San Diego, CA

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed to be in Calexico for family event that was less than a mile from the Quality Inn, so chose to stay in Calexico rather than El Centro, even though superior accommodations for the same price are available in El Centro. Quality Inn Calexico was fine, and accommodated us with a very late checkout for a fee. However, the refrigerator in room 119 is too loud - had to unplug in order to get any sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernie A from Calexico Inn

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would never stay at this hotel again it smells terrible not very well maintained pictures on their web site are probably when the Hotel was first built Someone is getting a Kick back out of this Scam Should be rated a Zero
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from new york

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
i could not get on the wifi which they said they will fix but they never fixed the problem. overall the service was good. there breakfast could be better but it still offered cereal bread coffee, etc.