Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável perto da cidade

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel confortável e limpo. Staff muito agradável e atencioso. Localização muito boa... dá para andar tranquilamente até a rua principal da cidade e até o Canal Beagle. Áreas sociais e restaurante tem uma bela vista para o Canal Beagle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thfrom london

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing stay, comfortable room, kind staff. could have more choice for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom UK

Good location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for three nights and was very comfortable. Great view of Mt Fitzroy from bedroom window! Expensive though in comparison to other hotels that I stayed at in Patagonia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom UK

Good location, great views

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
La Aldea is a comfortable hotel with helpful staff. Quite expensive though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vivlibertifrom San Mateo

Stone's throw away from bus station!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fabulous location. Just a block and a half or so away from the main bus station. While many of the trailheads begin on the other side of town, I'd rather walk through town without my luggage to start a hike rather than lugging my stuff through town. The bar in the main lodge area is a nice place to hangout after a long day's hike--with generous wine pours! The room itself is nothing to write home about. It's clean small, but gets the job done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thibaudfrom Chicago

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice people. We found the hotel a little bit overpriced. Other than that, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité / prix, très bon accueil, excellente ide de l’hôtelier pour organisation séjour, petit déjeuner un peu juste
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

El Chalten wunderbar

Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel Al Aldea ist zu empfehlen, der Service , die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Aufmerksamkeit die man den Gaesten entgegen bringt ist hervorragend. die Zimmer sind einfach, aber sauber und angenehm.