Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma

Business/Leisure

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean, comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Placerville and malls nearby
Great hotel-welcoming and nice staff. Breakfast items varied and good. Helpful staff at check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice hotel that is close to Restaurants & Shopping

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It is a very nice hotel that is very clean and comfy. Guest attendant was very helpful since I was a night check in.
Cons: The room temp. should be changed before the guest arrives in their rooms, 68 degrees is way too cold. The sign on the road, isnt visible to new guest.
Location: Thank goodness there is a McDonald's that has a Drive-thru open late at night.
Was a great relaxing stay that was peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Just perfect. Clean, fresh and friendly. Water in hot tub could have been a tad colder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggy from Portland

The best!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved staying at this hotel. Location couldn't be beat. The staff was very pleasant. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Prescott, Az

Very comfortable, great amenities nearby

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very enjoyable. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We didn't spend a great deal of time in the hotel, but we sat by the pool and relaxed for a time. Breakfast was very good - not made to order but plenty of choices of hot and cold food. Especially liked the automatic pancake maker. Very cool. Many nearby quality restaurants - some in walking distance. We love sidewalk cafes like these. There was even a framer's market on Sunday morning, right around the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Room was very comfortable and clean. Great location and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zed from London

Nothing special

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Transient non descrip type of place that is easily forgotten. Only thing really going for it is the location in the town centre boulevard which provides a pleasant walk for the traveller during the evenings and a couple of ok places to eat.