Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJ from El dorado, AR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in El Dorado

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased and a little surprised at the quality of the hotel and the room. I would gladly stay there again if I'm in their city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from australia

Great spot. Staff terrific ..

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness and friendliness .
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Out of town but great restaurant nearby.
Great motel. Staff went out of there way to help. Great little Mexican restaurant within walking distance. Would stay again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, Ark.

Been there many times

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this motel on many occasions, but have noticed that this visit we could really see the wear and tear. It is needing some updating and general maintenance. Very clean, staff very accommodating, just need to stay on top of repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bullphrogg from NW Arkansas

Good for El Dorado

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good. The staff left a little to be desired. I am one of those people that likes to be acknowledged when I walk in the door, even if it's only eye contact and a nod. When I first walked in after a long drive the person at the front desk was on the phone...and it took about 10 minutes of me standing there at the counter before she even looked at me and gave me an indication that she knew I was there. That got my stay off to a bad start. Then we were assigned to a smoking room that was so thick with smoke smell that I tasted it for hours afterward. The manager graciously switched us to a different room without any question when we asked to be moved. The rest of the trip was uneventful - we stayed four days. The breakfast in the morning was awesome! The fitness center and pool are in awesome condition for a hotel of this star rating. The parking lot was a strange shape and forced people to park dangerously close to one another. The rooms are huge - we stayed in a King suite, two dressers, separate living room with sofa-sleeper, refrigerator, microwave. Our view was of a couple of industrial trailers next door - don't go for the scenery. I would recommend this hotel, however I am going to try the other hotels in the area next time I am down there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pipkins from Beaumont

LARGE ROOM GOOD BREAKFAST

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
When first arrived around 9:30 staff was not friendly, not rude or ugly but didn't make you feel welcome. After that room was nice, larger than we needed for one night traveling thru stay. Breakfast next morning was nice and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com