Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: I lke the cleanliness. Friendly Staff. Nice sliding glass door entrance. Remind me of a nice apartment.
Cons: The Breakfast. Add meat to the options. More Protein. Cheese or Meat. Carbs are very fattening and not healthy.
Location: We were there for a Wedding Vow Renewal Ceremony. Church was right up the street. As was easy access to Restaurants and my favorite..."Walmart"...
Very nice location. Easy to get to from highway traveling. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convence to everything
I had a great experience except for the last night and they forgot coffe in room and rug for floors other than that was great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in El Dorado Ar

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: My only two complaints are the small shower/tub unit and the small selection of items for the breakfast, granted it was included with the room, but st
Not a bad stay a this La Quinta Inn located in El Dorado AR. I was there on business and the hotel was comfortable, nothing fancy. The room was clean and the hotel looked to have a fresh coat of paint on it, good bedding and the hotel staff where nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile AL

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nice location, close to restaurants.
Nice hotel, very clean, sliding door on first floor very handy, and staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR.

Just ok for one night

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Cons: the smoke in the hall way
It was ok for one night, but the hall way smell like smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brewster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Searcy AR

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: convertent location
Cons: Breakfast pretty skimpy.
I inadvertantly got on Expedia's web site when searching for La Quinta. They charged about $10 more that if I had contacted the hotel directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chen from taiwan

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goo

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Just one night but was convenient
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

could have been worse

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel was in the middle of renovations. for the hotel room was not in very good condition , however the bed was comfortable. The hotel WiFi wasn't working properly so I had to use my own data for my phone internet. Due to their renovations their breakfast as extremely limited. But considering that I've been to third world countries and stayed...things could have always been worse.