Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Relaxing & Comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Staff was friendly. Comfortable bed. Loved the fireplace and porch with a view.
Location: Right on the beach! Great restaurants within walking distance. Lots of beach walks nearby. Easy access to San Francisco.
Had a great four nights at this hotel. Delicious and unique breakfast each morning. Comfortable room with cozy fireplace, porch with full beach view. Right on the beach, great for morning walks and sunset. Enjoyed the evening appetizers and a glass a wine that was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Beautiful B&B overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Left the windows open and heard the awesome sound of the ocean waves breaking on the shore!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, CA

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Fantastic accommodations in a great location, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be going back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Perfect! Will stay here again. (El Estrella room) Ocean view is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Great staff, made me feel at home.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Best part is that it is a few steps from the beach. I had ocean views And I had a less expensive room. The staff made me feel at home and I think really want you to enjoy yourself. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Vancouver

Beach stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice a quiet place to stay right on the beach in Halfmoon Bay. There is a nice beach trail starting right from the inn. Service was great and the room was very comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was just perfect! We loved it! Gorgeous location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darryl from San Diego, CA

Amazing service and stay with Beauty all around!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful getaway for my wife and I. Reg and Gail are wonderful Innkeepers. They are there for anything you might need. The evening cocktails and the morning breakfast were a wonderful tasty touch. We were there with the big King Tides. WOW, what natural beauty!!! I would recommend any couple to stay here whenever you need to getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels