Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, CA

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Fantastic accommodations in a great location, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be going back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Perfect! Will stay here again. (El Estrella room) Ocean view is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Great staff, made me feel at home.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Best part is that it is a few steps from the beach. I had ocean views And I had a less expensive room. The staff made me feel at home and I think really want you to enjoy yourself. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was just perfect! We loved it! Gorgeous location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darryl from San Diego, CA

Amazing service and stay with Beauty all around!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful getaway for my wife and I. Reg and Gail are wonderful Innkeepers. They are there for anything you might need. The evening cocktails and the morning breakfast were a wonderful tasty touch. We were there with the big King Tides. WOW, what natural beauty!!! I would recommend any couple to stay here whenever you need to getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet little getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night in between a work trip and a family vacation. My room was at the back of the property and the windows only had a small view of the ocean, but it was very comfortable and you could still hear the waves of the ocean. Neighborhood felt like a sleepy beach town (which was great for a night of relaxation) and the hotel staff were treated me like family. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annika from Boulder, CO

Sleep to the sound of the surf

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room. We slept with the door cracked to listen to the ocean all night. We loved the complimentary breakfast delivery and other b&b touches. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donell from Walnut Creek

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice room with ocean view. Fireplace was cozy. Breakfast was great and early evening snacks(including homemade cookies) with wine were fun!