Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver co

Great staff, made me feel at home.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Best part is that it is a few steps from the beach. I had ocean views And I had a less expensive room. The staff made me feel at home and I think really want you to enjoy yourself. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City, CA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was just perfect! We loved it! Gorgeous location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet little getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night in between a work trip and a family vacation. My room was at the back of the property and the windows only had a small view of the ocean, but it was very comfortable and you could still hear the waves of the ocean. Neighborhood felt like a sleepy beach town (which was great for a night of relaxation) and the hotel staff were treated me like family. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annikafrom Boulder, CO

Sleep to the sound of the surf

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room. We slept with the door cracked to listen to the ocean all night. We loved the complimentary breakfast delivery and other b&b touches. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donellfrom Walnut Creek

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really nice room with ocean view. Fireplace was cozy. Breakfast was great and early evening snacks(including homemade cookies) with wine were fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom Salinas

Lovely little stay by the bay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff at Cypress Inn are very nice and explain all amenities clearly. Rooms are nice, but possibly due for refreshing soon. Neighborhood is lovely and falling asleep to the sounds of the tide was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leiffrom Skåne

Good wine and cheese!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stannade tyvärr bara en natt då vi var på genomresa. Mycket charmigt B&B precis vid havet, men hamnade tyvärr mitt i stormen fick inte ut nåt av omgivningen. Personalen mycket trevliga, Reg tog väl hand om oss. Rekommenderar att boka deras nytillskott, Penthouset!!! Kommer gärna hit igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming place on the beach

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very charming B&B/hotel, right on the beach. The room was on the small side, but nicely appointed. The staff was very engaging and helpful, serving a happy hour, an evening dessert, and preparing an extensive breakfast. All in all, a very nice place for a refreshing retreat from reality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to celebrate my husband's birthday. He loved the B&B. The place is quaint, the view is breathtaking, the location is convenient. Breakfast surprisingly wasn't as good as what I expected. The quiche was fine but the pastries were nothing spectacular.