Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Northeast El Paso

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Location is easily accessible. Kitchen area was fully equipt with dishes and utensils. Only complaint is that housekeeping didn't come daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CPfrom Chilliwack, BC

Great Location!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly staffs, comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by World Travelerfrom Fort Worth

Pricey for an overnight stay - Would stay again

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room (handicap) was great. It is pricey if you are only staying a couple of nights. It is the only nice hotel in NE El Paso and they do allow pets. The room was very clean and the location was what we needed. The staff is very friendly and approachable. All in all, it was worth what we paid. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by El Paso lovefrom Whittier Ca

Great staff and great location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here was great.. It felt like my home away from home.. Loved the access to the mini kitchen . The stake was helpful ! This is my hotel of choice when I come to visit El Paso.. Planning to return in October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tjsmithfrom San Diego CA

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in El Paso for my daughter's graduation. I got her and her friends a room to. They are nice friendly workers here. Even when my girls were being annoying teenagers. The only thing that would have made this the best hotel would be if it had a pool. It was so hot, would have been nice to be able to cool down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well positioned hotel near major highway.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Very clean & tidy. Helpful polite staff. Shame we couldn't get US Military discount having booked & prepaid directly through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KMfrom texas

Absolutely No Complaints!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Candlewood Suites El Paso North is an extended stay hotel with a (nearly) full kitchen, complete with dishes, pots and pans and all the extras. The fitness facility is well stocked, and the cookies are top of the line!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for El Paso Parents Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the convience. The amenaties, the cubbard, loved the refer and microwave desk was an excellent item.
Cons: Improve the shower the tub was slippery. No mat for it. Improve the position of the bed to the wall. too many speed bumps in parking lot
Location: Lots of restraunts well located to shop freeway well thought out aread good location
The hotel was easy to find. Close to freeways and many restraunts. It was clean and easy to get back to from parents home in the area.