Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Close to Zaragosa bridge..this is only plus point.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Have stayed at this hotel for 5th time...just as it serves my purpose of night stay before crossing to Juarez for work. Its cheap as compared to other options. Bad thing is that things are getting worse each time...they need to invest in the rooms and facilities. Too much bugs...ideal and recommended for truckers...not for family visit..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

personal poco amable, baños viejos

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: mucho
Location: perfectos
Dos dias y no salia agua caliente tuvimos que llamar a recepcion, olvidaron unos telefonos y no quisieron abrir porque ya estaban limpios los cuartos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. The facilities are kind of old, but overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place for stay a night

Posted Dec 22, 2014
It was good just for one night staying, just the internet access it was so bad but everything else was okay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CHIHUAHUA

Hospedaje Days inn

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: pues hoy si no me gusto nada a excepción que el personal es muy amable
Cons: en si sus instalaciones y el servicio de comedor
Anteriormente siempre me había hospedado en este hotel yo viajo entre dos o tres veces al paso Tx al principio me gustaba mucho por q estaba muy comodo tenia su frigobar, micro muy completo y muy acogedor , pero hace como dos o tres años esto ya no se tenia mas sin embargo estaba comodo pero esta ultima vez nos decepciono por completo la cama que nos toco estaba super incomoda el colchón estaba como viejo y ni descanse estaba como hundido , en la mañana al bañarme el agua no estaba caliente y había poca presión. el desayuno también ha bajado en calidad y servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Dec 19, 2014
La habitacion estaba muy limpia era remodelada y las camas muy comodas buen desayuno mi estancia fue muy agradable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua, Mexico

Que Decepcion!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Ya me habia hospedado anteriormente en este hotel, pero esta vez encontramos una cucaracha! La verdad no me quedaron ganas de volver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El paso

Decent hotel terrible staff

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean nothing fancy. However the security there is very rude. Now given I was throwing a party with a few of my friends maybe 10 people and the security came to say that we were being too loud and threatened us saying if we didn't leave he would call the cops. We agreed to leave and not 5 minutes later a pounding on the door. This time the manager and I said were just trying to pack our stuff can you give us a few minutes. So the door closes not even a minute later phone rings, a female answers and says we must leave that she's already called the cops. At this point I said fine we'll be gone before than anyways. Long story short I paid for 2 nights and didn't get a refund.