Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Ok hotel in downtown

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The hotel staff is friendly and attentive. The hotel facilities themselves need a lot of work. All the furniture in the room was scratched and beat up as if it had been purchased at a liquidation sale. Pool area leaves much to be desired as well. Parking is limited and spaces are extremely small. Thin walls between room so very single noise can be heard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel three times and everytime has been great. The room service food is also great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Eric Jimenez, Hotel Management
We love having returning guests. Thank you for the review and for allowing us to fill your hotel needs. We look forward to your return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Nice view.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The food was great at the restaurant and the bar tender was very friendly and attentive. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Stayed for 1 night to celebrate our anniversary. Staff was nice, hotel was clean and it has a nice view of West El Paso. Hotel had set up movies outdoors by the pool for families to enjoy. Would of stayed another night if I had childcare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Texas

nice hole just need a rental car to travel around

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I had a blast everything was great they took care of every need so me and my wife were pretty satisfied
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Staff
STAFF ARE RUDE AND TREAT YOU BADLY AND NOT GUARANTEED THE ROOM YOU SELECT!!!! We booked this hotel on Expedia and chose the "two double bed" room. I then rang the hotel direct to confirm late arrival and check the room we reserved had two beds. Gentleman on the phone confirmed! When we arrived they gave us a King room. Receptionist couldn't do anything and the Assistant Front Office Manager said that because we booked using Expedia you are not guaranteed the room choice no matter what it says on the web. They said if we wanted two beds we would have to pay for two rooms. This was the worst experience at a Hilton. The Assistant Manager just didn't care and did not believe we confirmed by phone, even though I had call log showing time and number called was hotel! Expedia rebooked us free of charge at another hotel. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Eric Jimenez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I do apologize about any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We do try our best to fulfill all of our guests requests for specific room types, but sometimes we will fall short due to guests extending their stay or having to place a room out of order for maintenance reasons. Again, I do apologize we were not able to provide you with the room type you originally booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Comfort, location...etc.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Rooms are super comfy. The beds and pillows are wonderful. Ate a late appetizer with some drinks at the bar/restaurant and it was great. This is also the BEST hotel to stay at if you want to walk to a Chihuahua game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor Normanfrom Phoenix

EP trip

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and personnel are top notch.