Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great restaurant.
Cons: More TV channels. Vending machines were out of some items.
Location: Easy to find. Convenient downtown location close to everything.
We had a great experience. The room was very clean. Nice bathroom. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clerk

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Front desk clerk gave warm cookies to 2 guest infront of me. She did not offered me one. My little kid wanted a cookie, it was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin

Awesome one of the best in el paso tx !!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The past weekend I stayed not just at this hotel but 2 others I can't mention but this double tree hotel on 600 el paso street in el paso tx. To me is a 4.5 out of 5. I have stayed in hotels from Vegas to Canada and this one for this city is awesome seriously top 3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Austin Texas

accessible Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: there was an ice machine on the 8th floor that generated a lot of heat that went through out the whole floor, as well the lighting on the ceiling of
Location: downtown, view of the new baseball stadium
there was an ice machine on the 8th floor that generated a lot of heat that went through out the whole floor, as well the lighting on the ceiling of where the elevator hallway was located, radiated a lot of heat too, besides those details everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice room

Posted Mar 3, 2014
great staff no problems great bartender good cookies
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RQ from San Diego

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, welcoming and great location. Warm cookie at check in is always nice!!
Location: Lots to do nearby within walking distance. Museums, restaurants, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alex from arizona

not quite as advertised

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
advertisement claimed balconies and living room areas in the room. I booked two rooms and neither had the sofas it claimed. looking at the hotel from the outside, there were no balconies anywhere. Other than that, my stay was comfortable and reasonably priced. I would stay here again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Munoz from El Paso, Tx

great stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front clerk was very curious and efficient. Offered me a delicious chocolate chip cookie. My room was very clean and room tempreture was great. Restroom was very clean and a good size. Only thing that woke me up twice that night were cop or ambulance sirens in the area. Obviously, nothing the hotel can do about that but it was a great stay and will stay there again. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hokie Fan from Blacksburg, VA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for the Sun Bowl game. The hotel was in walking distance to the stadium and to the convention center. Very good stay and i would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Eric Jimenez, Hotel Management
thank you for the rating!