Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had to ask for a third towel every time on onev

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We had to ask for a third towel since housekeeping would only leave two everytime. On one occasion the front desk made us go get it. They did not have an iron. I forgot the hair conditioner and they stated they did not have any and would not give conditioner out. Housekeeping had their children there. The staff was not personable or helpful or friendly for that matter! Breakfast is toast, cereal, oatmeal, and dollar Danish. My advice pay extra in another hotel!
1 out of 5
by troy california

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
There was smell in the room, bed sheet old, no remote control for TV They said they w bring one but never did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Colorado Springs, CO

Was close to the highway

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Yes...one of the bath towels was full of hair...could be checked better..
Location: Being from the area....new how to get around.
Good...was nice to be able to check in late. The only thing was the vending and ice machines were not close by...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelsie from El Paso

Nice hotel got for cheap stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Last minute booking and was good enough not like an expensive place but it would do for a place to stay temporarily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Chihuahua, Mex.

It was OK

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: OK
All OK just to get there to sleep and take a bath.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Breakfast!!!!
Sufficiently comfortable room and very convenient to I-10 but the Continental Breakfast was the most meager I've ever experienced. Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get what we paid for.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
When choosing a hotel you take into account several things (reputation, ammenities, services, etc). When the stay was paid for it included continental breakfast. When we arrived for this breakfast, much to our surprise staff told us that there was no more breakfast since they ran out of food. Staff did not show any intention on getting a solution for this. Very disappointed since it is both the hotel's reputation as well as the booking website that are on the line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergio from McAllen, TX

Good stay for the money paid

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked it for the price, quiet great location just outside of El Paso heading west. Breakfast was ok, enough to fill up on if you like either raisin bran or frosted flakes or instant oatmeal. Stayed twice each way from east Texas to California. Fridge and microwave available and very close to walmart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shay Olivo from San Diego, CA

Clean, comfortable and freeway-close!

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stopped in El Paso en route to Mobile, Alabama and the room was everything we needed. It was clean and well-kept, and everything worked fine. Our biggest plus? NO bedbugs! :) Will stay here again for sure as we pass through on the way home to San Diego.