Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Did not appreciate the hotel experience. I paid regular price rather than the Expedia price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, washington

Not good enough for a homeless person.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Reserved rooms under microtel, no mention if a name change was ever mentioned. When we arrived looked for microtel but no avail. Had to stop an call an the desk person spoke very poor English, was finally able to understand the new name. Arrived at location to find Mexicans drinking beer in the entrance area. During check in again language barrier, put us in room on third floor. Asked for a ground floor room, said it was impossible. The hotel elevator was broken so had to pack luggage up three flights of stairs. While down stairs at one point, Mexican guests arrived no reservations, they were placed in ground floor suite. After we had requested a room on the ground floor. In the room there were no clean towels, had to go down an get those..... TV remote did not work,,,, so sorry... Air conditioner was not functioning properly,,,, four rooms between us an stairwell were taped an sealed, smelled like they were being fumigated. Overall this place sucked, both as a place to stay an the service we recieved..... Never again
2 out of 5
by amber from oklahoma

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The room didn't seem very clean, there was a big ball of hair under bathroom sink, the remote to TV didn't work, elevator was not working, juice machine broke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't bad...room was comfortable, staff was nice. There was no soap, tissue or enough towels in the room. But for a cheap rate I got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Troy S from Laveen, AZ

Just passing through to central Texas

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and decent place to stop late at night right off I-10. The staff was prompt and very helpful when I had problems opening the door to my room. Fairly recently renovated with modern furnishings, I'm guessing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnny from Odessa

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a very good experience. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Staton from El Paso Texas

Terrible stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room key would not work most of the stay. Myself and my kids had to go get a new key atleast 15 times in my 3 days. No mention of comping or upgrading or anything but sorry. It was very inconvenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Microtel stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience, staff was not helpful, unable to sleep due to noise (traffic, walking on top floor) despite fan on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

horrible!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were never cleaned. sheets had horrible stains on them and were dirty upon check in. heater never worked. went days without any housekeeping. not recommended to go here. i for sure will never return to microtel again.