Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

GOOD

Posted May 18, 2015
After my stay I understand why this Hampton Inn is so highly scored and reviewed. Frankly speaking I couldn't found any trouble during my stay... and believe, every time I become more picky on this. Make sure to understand that this is a mid-range hotel, so don't expect luxury, however they perform all the Hampton Inn treats with masterly. The positive: - People is right about breakfast, is very good indeed. - Fast Wifi. - All day long complimentary coffee and tea. The location can be a bit uncomfortable, but if you need to be in the area is very convenient. Make sure to ask for a room not facing to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Stockton,tx

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
very good and organize, nice staff, Very axceseble to public.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very enjoyable stay in clean and quiet hotel. Only negative was that wake up call was not performed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrely located.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Quiet despite being right off freeway. Cleanliness disappointing, feces on toilet and toothpaste splashes on mirror frame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel above all

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything, rate was not bad at all.
Cons: room service instead of having to call else where.
Location: off the highway. Easy access.
All was awesome, location, internet, everything! Quiet, pleasant. Location was awesome. Places around the area was also great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Hotel was close to airport and I10.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Convenience, location, breakfast.
Cons: This is not a hotel issue but the road behind the hotel needs a good cleaning! We walked to restaurants behind the hotel and it we had to be careful.
Location: Restaurants are within walking distance and I-10 is a very short drive. Easy access from I-10.
The hotel is close to the airport and within walking distance of good restaurants. Conveniently close to I-10. The breakfast was excellent! Very quiet and comfortable room and the staff was nice. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Convenient east side shopping and Fort Bliss

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The individual responsible for breakfast needs to be more attentive to guests.
Location: Cielo Vista Mall and other shopping is very nearby.
Overall the stay was a good experience. However, The individual responsible for breakfast was too busy talking to a friend to keep eggs and sausage resupplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dumas texas

nice close to everwhere i went

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: the price was a liitle high
Location: mexico is close by
not very much experience just slept there for two nites and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chihuahua

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Crear hotel great service and really clean , the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com