Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al

Staff went above and beyond

Posted May 19, 2014
The staff, front desk first day alone on job, went out of their way to get a crib from a neighbor hotel because theirs were all occupied. Thanks. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from New Mexico

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
We enjoyed your beautiful hotel! The breakfast was complimentary and was delicious! We will be definitely staying in more Hampton Inn's in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Char from Scottsdale

Mixed review

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: See review above. Heard about the Texas-shaped waffles. Was looking forward to taking photo but, alas, normal waffles. (LOL)
Choosing Embassy Suites is a no-brainer for us as we have been clients for years. In general, the overnight stay was adequate but not quite up to Embassy Suites standards. The room was clean and comfortable. The employee was very quick to replace our pillows since I had forgotten to mention my feather allergy. However, the refrigerator kept on cycling noisily all night. Also the heat/air was impossible to control. Either very noisy and blowing hard or off. I opted for off. Also the toilet paper was cheap!!! Breakfast was fine except someone forgot to cook the oatmeal before bringing it out so it went back to the kitchen. If I were passing through El Paso again, I would not hesitate to stop again. I would not if Embassy Suites maintained like this elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teri from Los Alamos, NM

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn in El Paso was great. Very convenient location and comfortable, as all Hamptons are! I would definitely stay there again. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was great. Very nice property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Norman, Ok.

Just what you would expect from Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The temperature in the room was easy to adjust.
The Hotel was clean and the staff pleasant. The pool heated and the Hot tub hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: it is a good family hotel, it has a nice swimming pool and the room was very clean.
Good experience. New and clean hotel. We had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was super clean and quiet (even though it is right next to I10). It was very nice to have the Rudy's next door. The breakfast was good. Overall great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liesje from Albuquerque

Most comfortable beds in El Paso!

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love love love this hotel! It's one of the first exits on the north side of El Paso, so if I get in late I don't have to drive all through town to get to my hotel. Another convenience are the proximity key cards - you don't have to hassle with swiping your card, just touch it to door knob. The BEST part, however, are the beds and linens - SOOOOO comfortable!!! Oh, and having Rudy's BBQ right next door doesn't hurt either! :0)