Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted May 25, 2015
very easy to reserve, easy to check in,staff was very friendly and helpful. Check out was easy as well. Room and facility was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Los Angeles

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable modern rooms. Polite and attentive staff. Good continental breakfast (but go early or miss out). Safe area but not a lot around to walk to. Pool was small but good for kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Great, Bed not so much

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Comfy Beds
Location: Rudy's was great!
I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's and short of the staff being so friendly and outgoing, this would get a different rating. My only complaint is if you want to sleep, try another hotel the beds are very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuckfrom prescott valley

read the fine print

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
read the fine print on your reservation carefully. no changes allowed to reservation. and even though the hotel was getting paid formy night by hotel.com whether i stayed or not, the hotel would not discount the new reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YVETTEfrom EL PASO

Excellent!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Very nice newer hotel, modern, big beds,clean and comfortable. Has extras like free breakfast and an Open 24 hour little store. My Husband and I went to a wedding and deciding to stay at a hotel without the kids, so I did some searching and was looking for something nice and newer around the Westside of town with good prices, Glad I found this one! We will definitely stay here again and make it our preferred choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014