Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I would never stay here again. I rented 2 rooms. One the air conditioning didn't work and there wasn't any soap. When we switched rooms there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave. The other room we rented the air conditioner was so loud going off and on that I only slept 1 hour. Then we had to make them clean the pool. And the breakfast was terrible. I won't stay there ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ir was disappointing

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: It had a clean bed in the room?
Cons: Maintenance,
Location: There were two restaurants within walking distance and a mall on the other side of the freeway.
When we arrived at the hotel, we were given an upstairs room. Upon entering the room, I found the light switch in the bathroom was broken and I could not turn on the light. When I complained to management, they put us in a different room. This time, the bedside light did not work. When I checked out of the hotel, they had a hard time finding my reservation because they had never put the change of room in the computer. I had better not be charged for two room. Overall, I was disappointed with the hotel. I stayed in other hotels, three nights before and two night afterward and I was impressed with the other hotels.
2 out of 5
by c.Fig from el paso

Mediocre hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
This hotel is ok for a few days but after that it wears on you. If I had to do it over I would spend the extra money at another hotel and at least have a better room. Also, I had to get the room key programmed at least 6 times because it continously lost it's code, very annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK, not bad

Posted May 4, 2014
A couple of things. The light between beds was not working but fixed quickly after I reported it, The drains were too slow to drain and the tub faucets leaked. This is an older Motel but it was clean and the beds were comfortable. Not too much choices for breakfast and not enough room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from H

Old hotel trying to clean up.

Posted May 2, 2014
The staff was nice but the hotel was in a bad area. They remodeled, but it's still old and falling apart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus from Mexico

Just for spend 1 or 2 nigths

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The loctaion, near of several malls
Cons: The facilities
Location: Shopping
The hotel's exteriors looks old and without maintenance, the room have new furniture and new carpets but the bathroom is old and with leak of water. ThereĀ“s a lot of difference between other location of La Quinta hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: SERVICE IN ROOMS
Day1, had to go to office for toilet paper. Only partial roll when we went in. Day 2, Good Day 3, Had to get towels from office,because when they cleaned the room they forgot to replace them. U
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Hotel was under renovation, place was noisy & dirty. The room was small, with paint peeling from the walls. Curtains were dirty and sagging from rod. Workers were talking right outside of our room, laughing and carrying on, so that we could not sleep. Breakfast food was not very fresh. Location was on major highway. Construction vehicles woke us at 6 AM.