Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel was a good value. Staff was courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Great Location, Easy Access from freeway.
Cons: Since property allows pets, they should provide more grass areas to walk them.
Location: Plenty of Shopping, Dining and Services are near the Hotel.
This hotel is a older property with older furnishings. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Perfect for families. This is a pet friendly property which allows your four legged companions to stay. Overall a good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta West in El Paso

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were incredibly friendly, accomodating and always smiling. I think they rubbed off on the guests because every guest was smiling and happy.
Cons: More fresh fruit for breakfast.
Location: There is a public transportation shuttle that will take you straight to the new Chihuahas Baseball Stadium for a very small fee.
Pleasantly surprised by the updated rooms; building was a little dated, but the rooms were pleasing. The pool was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The surrounding grounds were also free of debris and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice stay, nice staff, average breakfast, its a bit old, but reasonable for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Clean the room more!!!
The Bathroom was so dirty. No fresh towels and trash cans. Bed sheets were not cleaned and or washed. Sheets smelled old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Left hand doesnt know what the right hand is doing

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Room wasnt properly prepared Shower was dirty Shower was ridiculously small No working elevators with a disabled guest No pool access about specifically placing me by the pool to swim No real breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by petscandan from Glendale, AZ

El Paso

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, quiet comfortable room. Great rate. Nice invigorating pool. Close to I10 and several very good restaurants. nice amenities-however get breakfast before 8:30 or else there are slim pickings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Colorado

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much much better than the Comfort Inn we stayed at in Indianapolis! We chose La Quinta on our return trip to Colorado as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily from Jacksonville, FL

Good La Quinta

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good La Quinta, one of the better ones we have stayed in. We just stayed one night but it was clean and we had no issues.