Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as close to the airport as we thought!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Although, the room was nice and clean, we chose this airport because we thought it was close to the airport. I believe it's listed as 0.51 miles from airport but it's a ways away especially if you don't know your way around El Paso. There are many other hotels located much closer to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markus from Geseke

Alles in Allem gut

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war von Größe und Bettqualität in gut. Die Sauberkeit kann nicht mit deutschen Standards mithalten. Service war völlig ok. Verkehrsanbindung sehr gut da direkt an der I10 gelegen, dadurch leider auch etwas laut. Ich würde dort wieder einchecken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: able to bring our dog.
Cons: breakfast.
good location next to i10. also restaurants nearby, malls, and gas stations. need to improve in breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Austin

Perfect convient stop for a road trip with a pet.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay for us. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean (the furnishings were a bit dated). They were pet friendly, just off I10 and there were several places to eat in front of the hotel. The price was very reasonable. Get a room in the back to avoid freeway noise and to have a lovely view of the mountains instead. We plan to stop here again on our trip back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good option for travelers with pets

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, clean. Several restaurants next door. Breakfast was not as good as some other La Quintas where I have stayed. Waffles were the only hot food option. I was traveling with a cat so this is one of the few hotel chains that accept pets without an additional fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

C-

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. First night not good. On top of creaking floors from people above, the refrigerator was making a popping/creaking noise. Didn't figure it out until 3 am so didn't sleep that well. They replaced it. Also alarm clock went off at 12 am. At least the a/c unit was quiet, especially compared to other hotels. Smokers at side exit kept door propped open so smoke smell got sucked into building. Last morning left early and shower was barely warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LBC

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Freeway close, restaurants nearby, shopping.
Cons: Breakfast meats
No complaints, would stay there again. A very good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel not clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
hallways smelling like smoke, carpet in the room very dirty, guest with big dogs allowed to stay in the room, not clean at all.