Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Updated Bar/Restaurant.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Been going to this Marriott for 6 years and the rooms are starting to get dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was great, both indoor and outdoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, very accommodating, pay attention to every detail
Cons: Bigger toiletries or give you more initially. Shampoos and conditioner are very small.
Location: Near the airport, easy access to freeway and all the shops.
We always love staying at the Marriott in El Paso because they are so nice, the rooms are clean, very nice, the beds are very comfortable, we love the pool, the hotel staff is wonderful.....we asked to be near the pool, so they gave us a room with a patio by the pool, no extra charge. Unfortunately, someone before us, had left the sliding door open and mosquitos were in our room. We went down to the front desk at around 11pm at night to let them know. They were genuinely concerned and moved us to another room immediately, security came down to help and make sure we were ok. The room was also immediately fumigated. They continued to check to check on us throughout our time there. We were even given a complementary breakfast the following day, it was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Good place to stay in El Paso

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: I like the facility, and the pool, spa and lounge especially. The bed was very comfortable also. It's an old hotel but kept up nicely.
Cons: .
Location: .
My husband and I enjoyed the hotel, very nice overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Midland Tx

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: clean and reasonably priced
Cons: queen beds in the 2 bed rooms
Nice place to stay, staff was great. Hotel is slightly dated but clean. Only issue I had was the double rooms only had full size beds with no options for two queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CLEAN!!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
My stay was great here. Friendly staff and very clean. First time staying here but will not be my last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pearl from Florence, SC

Nice hotel close proximity to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
I booked this hote through expedia. I was supposed to have a suite. However they did not have any available. They were supposed to bring a refrigerator to my room but didn't. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Graduation stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My stay in the El Paso Marriott was very nice. The food was good, the customer service excellent and lots of amenities. I will recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Temecula, CA

Fantastic Experience!

Posted May 11, 2014
The location is fantastic (1 block from the airport), the staff was attentive and courteous (our coffee maker didn't work and it was replaced in 5 minutes), the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in over hundreds of hotel stays, and the morning buffet was excellent! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Every time you passed through the lobby the staff were friendly. My only complaint was the hotel bar kitchen close a bit too early.